Power Up - Power up my account.

Today-Wednesday. 24th, April-2024.

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends how are you? Hope Alhamdulillah everyone is well and healthy. I am @ toufik2929 Alhamdulillah I am very well with all your prayers. I am among you with a new post though suddenly a large amount post. Today I will try to present you step by step beautifully in the power off post. Powering up is very important to work on the Steam platform. At Power Up we can earn by voting and delegation.

kmc_20240424_235759.png

We who want to work long time and long term on Steam platform. Power off issue is very important for them. Powering up saves your Steem in a secure account along with earning some money through voting or delegation. We can earn by voting ourselves if we want or we can use our power up stream or SP delegation to let others use our earnings.Keep power up if your account is hacked. However, he will not be able to take over your account very easily. Because if he ever gets your keys, it will take four weeks to get him in your amount. So in that case I think turning off the power is better from all sides. I hope you will also power up more or less.

Power up process.

Step-1

First, I went to the Steam wallet and logged into the account. Then took a screenshot of the wallet. Here you can see my total liquid steam 21.579 I will power up all steam from here. To power up click on steam balance and select power up text.

Screenshot_20240424-233958_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240424-234005_Chrome.jpg

Step-2

After that we will see a form in front of us, I will put 21 steam power up in the amount room. Then I will click on the power up text below. Now if you don't ask mem, there is no problem, so I will click ok button.

Screenshot_20240424-234023_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240424-234028_Chrome.jpg

Step-3

For later power up I sent with active key. Now power up is complete. Shared a screenshot of having 0.579 remaining steam after powering up.

Screenshot_20240424-234118_Chrome.jpg

LocationBangladesh.
DeviceSamsung M21
postpower up
Writing@toufik2929
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 12 days ago 

Kindly take note of the following:

  1. This community is only for ladies
  2. You must be a verified Steemit user
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69