You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Romeo and Juliet || Barrister Ilashe And Pst Valentine

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

When you marry to the bone of your bone, they have a way of complementing each other. That is why we should always pray to marry right. I admire your Romeo and Juliet in the persons of Barr Illashe and the wife pst Val they really look good together. And I appreciate her for complimenting the husband by teaching him and him do some adjustments that put his life in perfect shape. Success to you

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

That's true, I have observed a lot of married persons and I observed that there are always ways they compliment each other.

Thank you for your good Comment.

 2 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64