Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies18 days ago

Briefly describe your favourite successful woman on steemit platform?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuJAGWRdmiMTpfG6XrErbLPkcjcWqYCSE5VK2gFRsLJQf8otjeQVWLVvZfNsZeTwbwTx3e9B2v.png
Image taken from @patjewell's blog

This is a bit hard for me, but I have to choose. Honestly, there are lots of successful women on this platform, but right now, my favourite is a strong and hardworking South African woman, @patjewell.

Why is that woman your favourite and what would be your reasoning behind her success on the steemit platform?

This woman is not just recognized on this platform for her commitment to organizing contests, but she’s also committed to helping both new and old steemians who are ready and willing to learn and grow.

I cannot forget when I lost my keys sometime last year, @patjewell did her best in helping. There were others who showed concern and also helped, but @patjewell took her time to connect me to someone just for help. Ata point where I almost gave up, she encourage me the more and asked me to send a mail to the Steemit email address for a recovery of my keys.

Until then, I didn’t know she was so selfless.
Another reason I consider her to be my favourite is the fact that she made me upload my profile picture here after being on the platform for over a year.

Anytime I made posts and my pictures were required for credibilty’s sake, that was it, and I wasn’t really moved. But when @patjewell mentioned it, she didn’t stop there. She equally asked to connect with me, which we did, and gave me valid reasons why my profile picture was needed. After I uploaded a picture, she was glad and got back to me.

@patjewell also added me to a group to share my challenges with a group of steemains and get help where I needed it. this is a woman all the way from South Africa doing so much follow-up to make sure I was properly guided on what to do here.

Does her great contribution to the platform motivate you?

So much! I’d like to be sincere here as well. I have won only a few times in her contests, but whenever I see one by her, and I have the time to write, I do it. Her contribution to the platform is massive. The job of organizing contests, and reading entries and making meaningful and encouraging comments, is one.

Another thing I have noticed about her is the eagerness to always learn from posts, not just for writing sake. This has made me also be on the lookout for the knowledge I can get from any content I see.

Credibility is another powerful one. I remember when I made a post, and I cited a couple of words without crediting it to the author. Respectfully, @patjewell made me understand the importance of always acknowledge the owner of a content, which is beautiful. And I’m sure every writer would want that as well.

Write a congratulatory message to her for her success on the steemit platform.

@patjewell,

Congratulatory message on your success!

I may not be professional enough to say this, but I want to appreciate you for being strong and true. Thank you for always looking out for persons in help. It is one thing to advise someone, and another to follow it up, but you are capable of all these.

Your values are rare. I may not know you in person, but the little I have seen here tells me your are a rare gem, and I’m glad to cross paths with you.

From @yhudy

I'd like to invite @saintkelvin17, @....to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 
Estado del club#Club75
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ]6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 46 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras604

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros en tu mujer éxitosa, y es que si es difícil elegir una ya que en Steemit existen muchas mujeres éxitosas, pero déjame decirte que has hecho una grandiosa elección la señora @patjewell es una mujer de éxito y digna de admiración. Te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación.

 17 days ago 

Thank you for the nice words teammate!! 🎕

 13 days ago 

Thank you for the review, Ma.

 18 days ago 

It is your fault that I am sitting here with wet eyes!
What a touchy message. Thank you!
It is true what they say... a little bit of motivation can go a loonggg way. And that is exactly what you have done tonight. You have motivated me to go that extra mile, not to stop even if I don't get a thank you, and to carry on for as long as I can.

I cannot believe that it has been almost a year since I've helped you. Gosh! Time has better wings than Red Bull!

Lots of love and blessings! (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

 13 days ago 

Oh my!
I'm glad to know that, Ma.
Thanks for all you do selflessly.

 12 days ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 18 days ago 

You just made me love her more, on Steem Ladies I could tell she was very interested in helping people grow, you will post on other communities but she will find you and like your post, she is a wonderful woman indeed, I need to add women in Steem ladies are different, they are really wonderful ladies. Success on your journey.

 13 days ago 

Agreed.
Thanks for your comment.

 13 days ago 

You are welcome

 16 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@shiftitamanna

 13 days ago 

Thank you so much.

 12 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66