Stop 'THINKING' Too Much & Start Doing 'MORE'..'

in FreeSpeech Community3 years ago (edited)

Since I haven't been very active here, or anywhere else in recent days, I got the urge to make a post from @hive-16808 (Free Speech Community) for some strange reason.

The reason...???

Answer: I DON'T KNOW... but, I'm definitely not going to strain my brain over trying to come up with unnecessary answers to worthless questions :>) Like a lot of us waste our time with.


image.png

Have you ever thought about thinking less and just doing more? I've been in that frame of mind more-so these days than probably ever before. I was always a thinker... and most likely often over thought most of what I ever was thinking about.

What a total waste of time THAT was... I still slip into that mode of existence in moments of weakness, but I've pretty much conquered the over-thinking bad habit.

I'm a LOT HAPPIER too...

ANYWAYzzzzzzzzz......

That's about all I have to say for now, my friends. Till next time, stay healthy or GET that way.

Ciao


@AngryMan

March 30, 2021 on Steemit.com


Image: Pixabay.com
Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $5.54 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Thank you @acom for your support and inspiration :>) It's very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56