You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMERICAN CHERNOBYL

in FreeSpeech Community4 years ago

The first link I just could not take lol

Without electricity and oil, the earth can sustain about 553.96 million souls.

image.png

LINK

If you want to stay alive, you will have to learn to live without electricity and oil.

Wind and solar are a ridiculous (corporate) joke.

Sort:  

10 Charts That Show How The World's Population Is Exploding
Without electricity and oil, the earth can sustain about 553.96 million souls.

I see this kind of thing as being nothing more than scare mongering.
I do not believe that the worlds human population is increasing. It seems more likely that the global population has been in decline for a few decades now. Nothing spectacular yet.
I suspect that most of what we are shown by state officials is fiction.

I do not believe that the worlds human population is increasing.

I appreciate your skepticism, what numbers do you believe are accurate?

I suspect that most of what we are shown by state officials is fiction.

Most "statistics" are technically "true" but often misleading and sample biased.

I appreciate your skepticism, what numbers do you believe are accurate?

I am not sure that there are accurate numbers available to one such as myself : ) I am sure there are people who do have access to such information, but not many.

Most "statistics" are technically "true" but often misleading and sample biased.

I am quite sure that some of the covid death rates are overstated, deliberately.

I am quite sure that some of the covid death rates are overstated, deliberately.

That's not even a "secret".

The CDC guidelines state that any death by any respiratory condition, no matter what other underlying or pre-existing complications the patient is already known to have, "should be counted as a COVID-19 fatality".

I am not sure that there are accurate numbers available to one such as myself : ) I am sure there are people who do have access to such information, but not many.

You must have some "reason" (not just suspicion) to believe something.

Otherwise you're indulging in a naked appeal to ignorance.

You must have some "reason" (not just suspicion) to believe something.

You are right there is a reason. It was a long time ago that I was given some verbal information regarding world population numbers in response to a comment I had made. That led me to doing a little digging into how the official world population numbers are calculated. I found some issues.
More recently I saw I think it was a Ted Talk with the main message being that places which traditionally had high birth rates have largely fallen into the nuclear family pattern of western counties.

Not sure about a naked appeal to ignorance, I am more likely to make an ignorant appeal for nakedness

Television is the most effective form of birth control.

It is true that birth rates are falling in areas that are introduced to electricity and modern forms of entertainment.

However, there are still 7+ billion people on the planet.

And when the music stops, there will be less than 600 million.

Well lets not let that happen

Well, even if we build as many nuclear power plants as possible, without oil, we're not going to have enough fertilizer to feed 7 billion people. And we're not going to have enough precious metals to make battery powered cars and trucks.

I suppose there is no harm in saying that the original information causing me to question the official numbers, came from a Property development conference hosted by some European University. Sorry I cant be more specific. The information came from one of the very few I actually trust. Probably the only one i trust.
Are you based in the UK?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50