Better-Life with Steem Diary of Day/27 April 2024/ ( How I Spend my Day All Activities of Day)

in Healthy Steem23 days ago

IMG_20240427_114732.jpg

Picture of the Day


Hello, all Steemins!

I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their days with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah, I am also fine and enjoy my days with friends. Today I am here to share my diary of the day with all of you. I hope everyone likes it and supports me.


Today I woke up late because today is Saturday. Because last night in our city, Lahore, a terrible storm and our electricity shut down at late night, that's why we slept late and not I woke up early in the morning. When I moved outside from home, I saw late-night strome destroying the many trees they fell down and speered on the way. I took a picture for my diary.

IMG_20240427_114748.jpg

IMG_20240427_114759.jpg

Laying Tree


Then we moved toward the restaurant for breakfast. After reaching the restaurant, I ordered the pratha with curry. We enjoy it and pay the bill. One Pratha is almost equal to one steem.It's taste is very delicious, and I enjoy it.

IMG_20240427_115532.jpg

Breakfast


I work as an assistant for an online company, and they give me smoe. Tasks I complete, like visiting some websites and taking screenshots, I submit them. They give us rewards in TRX. I submit my TRX from Trust Wallet. They sent me It was a great moment for me.

Screenshot_20240427_145551.jpg

TRX Adrees


Then I moved to the mosque and offered my Asr prayer. Then we decided to eat something, and we reached the restaurant where we ate the daal chawal. If you read my posts, you also know about this food because it's my favorite. Then we back home on our own way to eat the lay's from the shop. I also like to eat Lay's at this time.

IMG_20240427_181804.jpg

IMG_20240427_180529.jpg

My lunch Food


When I came back home, I opened my syllabus book's and read it for almost 2 hours. Because next month my final papers start. I prepared myself today and worked for this. Then I offered the Isha prayer, and we moved toward the restaurant for dinner. We reached Thor and ordered the bread with curry; the taste is also good. We enjoyed it and came back hostal.

IMG_20240427_233030.jpg

Dinner


After reaching hostal, I open my Steemit account and upvote all quality content on this platform. Soem time, scroll through social media and feel a sleep. Now it is time to say goodbye to everyone. This is my diary of the day. I hope you all like it and support me. Thanks All ❣️

Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❣️

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 22 days ago 

Thank you @steemcurator08 for vote on my post i also thaks all team 5 also thanks my Dear @radjasalman for your vote

Loading...

Hola amigo, deseo te encuentres muy bien. Que día tan genial pasaste, es agradable recibir la recompensa del trabajo, y que bueno que te llegan esos TRX.
Dos horas de estudio sin duda garantizan el éxito en tus próximas evaluaciones.
Saludos
Éxito y bendiciones 😇

 21 days ago 

Welcome Dear for readingy post amd leaving such beautiful comment . Keep me supporting like that it's very important for every newcomer to to support one and other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85