Healthy food weekly contest week1// show us what you eat over the week.

in Healthy Steem22 days ago

Screenshot_20240430-143031_1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good evening to all the wonderful steemians of this community, I hope you all are doing good, I'm good as well, firstly all thanks to "Health Steem" for giving me this opportunity to be here this evening. And this evening comes with another contest challenge. All thanks to @mesola for giving me this opportunity to participate in this food contest challenge, I'm here to share to you all on how my delicious sumptuous soup was well prepared, without time wasted let's start from here.....

HOW I PREPARE MY AFANG SOUP.
[STEP ONE]

IMG_20240430_135958_347.jpg

Before I started preparing my delicious afang soup, I first of all start with arranging my kitchen floor, These are some of the food items that I use in preparing my delicious Sumptuous meal known as afang soup, as you can see in the pictures, many items were included the tray such as...

• Afang
• Palm oil
•Maggi
•Salt
•Perewinkle
•Pepper
•Water leaf
•Fresh fish
•Cray fish.
These are the items that I used just as I have listed it above, and the total amount of money that I spend in buying this items was ₦3700 naira that is almost ₦4,000 instead.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240430_142717_385.jpg
I decided to put the pot on fire, before I could discover, my gas cooker has started boiling the soup, moreover I didn't have any decision to make than to start putting my ingredients inside the pot, I make sure that everything was fix inside the pot, apart from the fresh fish, it was the last thing that I put inside the pot. I then wait for some minute's, before my delicious Sumptuous afang soup was almost ready and I then bring it down from the gas cooker and it was ready to serve be eating soon.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240430_144007_670.jpg

Just as u can see it in the tray, my delicious afang soup was almost ready to be eat and besides that I have started eating the soup as well without wasting much time, followed with my sweet white fufu, I was enjoying my self as usual, I eat until I gets tired of eating the food due to my stomach that has filled with much food, before I could discover sleep decided to took me off without me noticing it. As u can see in the picture above

LAST STEP

IMG_20240430_144252_415.jpg
After finishes eating my sumptuous meal, sleep decided to come along side without me noticing it but any way I didn't have any choice than to lay my back on the chair and start sleeping, not knowing that I have gone to another dream world, although I later woke up but it was late due to tiredness.
So guy's that was how my food contest goes.

• CONCLUSION
Therefore, all thanks to all my wonderful steemians out there for taking out time to go through my wonderful contest, I love you all, before then I will like to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest challenge

@loolluv
@newekemini
@okere-blessing

Thank you all for participating😊

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
Loading...
 21 days ago (edited)

You really tried by using only 3700 to cook afang soup and it looks so yummy. The way things are costly in the market, you still were able to prepare this sumptuous meal. Afang soup is the most delicious soup, anyhow you cook it, you can eat it, not tiring at all. The sleep was very necessary. Goodluck

Thank you dear

 20 days ago 

Yummy food recipes you have shared. Love to try it. You have listed all this recipe information to try others. Keep up the good work! Have a nice day!

 20 days ago 

Me that loves Afang soup with all of me. But that amount for it won't even do me. I will just add meat and reduce other things.

 17 days ago 

I read your post you eat healthy food food is important for health and you eat healthy food ....
Good work

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80