Contest Alert!! "Home Remedy From Ginger"

in Healthy Steem24 days ago

Greetings,
My healthy friends both home and in diaspora, it's been a while, I trust you are all doing great, and a happy weekend to you all. I hope you don't always forget a word of wisdom from; which I said you should always be intentional about your health, for good health is your greatest asset.

I appreciate @suboohi for organizing this contest on the topic "home remedy from Ginger".
I'm still that your friend @tripple-e.

I love this Chinese proverb about "ginger"

"A little ginger is like a good wife: it warms you without burning you."
---(Chinese Proverb)

This proverb highlights the rich benefits and properties inherent in ginger and its strength to add flavor to a meal without actually overpowering that meal.

Now let's see the contest questions;

👉Describe health benefits of Ginger

Screenshot_20240427-151311~2.jpg
Link

Ginger Is a spice that has been used in cooking for thousand of years and it can be found in most kitchens for people who knows and understand its benefits, especially in the Asian cuisine; it is commonly used.
And it is also use as a traditional medicine and it is very popular in the southeast of Asia.

Before I talk about the health benefits of ginger;

please Note:

That is very important to take into consideration that when consuming ginger, you should do it in moderation, but if you are not cautious its can develop side effects such as; heart burn, stomach upset in most people and even diarrhea.
And also if you are breast feeding or pregnant please consult your doctor before you incorporate ginger into your meal.

BENEFITS

• You know some women during pregnancy, especially in their early stages, there's what is called morning sickness, in which they would feel like vomiting, feeling nauseated also, well ginger can serve as a reliever to the conditions.

• Because of the properties available in ginger such as gingerol which has a strong anti-inflammatory substance that can help to reduce pains caused by rheumatoid and arthritis.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

• Ginger Is a good source of indigestion, and can also help to relieve constipation.in other words ginger can aid digestion.

• Another benefits of ginger is that it helps in lowering blood sugar levels, thereby improving insulin production.

👉Tell us home remedies that you use at your home from Ginger

IMG_20240427_192922_063.jpg
ginger combo made at home

IMG_20240427_192831_115.jpg
Pictures from my phone

This mixture or I called it combo was prepared by me, the ingredients includes: ginger, garlic and cloves. It is good for your body system cleansing, especially as a woman whenever you finish menstruating, you take it to flush your system.
And is also believe that; it is good for toilet infections.

Preparations:

After cutting your ginger, garlic, and cloves. Look for an empty container of Eva water the big size, pour in those cut ingredients, then boil your hot water, note: don't make it too hot so that it won't affect the container but make it at a moderate temperature, pour your boiled water in the container cover it and allow it soaked and cool off.
Then Booooooom! Your combo is ready, take it morning and evening and watch the difference.

Thank you for Reading
♥️🤍🖤🤎💛💚💙❤️
Regards
@tripple-e

I invite my friends @waterjoe @loolluv @blezzy to participate.

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

My pleasure ♥️

 24 days ago 

Ginger is a very good antibiotics, to treat infections especially in women that just finished menstruating or people that are still using public toilet. It is also advisable not to consume it in large quantity because it can have an adverse effects on you. Pregnant women should seek for doctors recommendations before use.

I will love to carry out this method of preparation ti clear my system immediately after my period. Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us. Good luck to you.

 23 days ago 

Thank you for Reading my blog

Loading...

I know ginger has a lot of benefits, but it doesn't taste good. I don't know how you eat it, hahaha. I always avoid it whenever I'm eating my food.

 23 days ago 

😀😀 I know right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76