Steem India contest winners announcement

in India Speaks2 years ago
Namaste Steemit family

share your steemit experience on youtube.png

Namaste, my all dear steemians,
Hi friends,

Greetings! I am Deepak here, and I am CR of India and the MOD of the #steemindiaa. I am happy to announce the winners of the "Contest-My skill and knowledge to all" So far, a total of 11 submissions have been submitted for the competition but unfortunately, 1 submission does not follow the rules that's why we don't consider it. I want to offer my deep gratitude to all the participants in this contest who contributed their posts in a well way and follow good markdowns.

As usual in this competition also according to the rules of the competition, prizes are given after checking whether they have followed those rules or not. And this time we have confirmed their prizes based on the markdowns and quality of publication, accordingly here are the details of the prize winners

So the list of the top 3 winners are:

PrizeAccount NameLink
1.@sahmiePost link
2.@dove11Post link
3.@ranarahmanPost link

Thank you to all of the winners! I would want to thank everyone who entered and express my appreciation for their efforts. I also ask everyone to take part in competitions like these to raise the profile of our community. I believe the upcoming contests will draw in a lot more participants. Thank you so much to everyone.

The winners' reward TRX are transferred to their accounts. Here is the transaction screenshot.

dove11.png
Second
ranarahmann.png
Third
sahme.png
First

Cc:
@sduttaskitchen
@cryptogecko
@jyoti-thelight
@monz122

SAVE_20220219_122150.jpg

Discord : https://discord.gg/EevhDcQM
Telegram : https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl


Steem India Text Separator NBG.png


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

Jai Hind


Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks, I guess this first win in the community calls for a celebration for me so I start with a small delegation to steemindiaa community 👍🎉 Please acknowledge.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to everyone, keep continue your participation in the other contests declared inside the community.

Thank you for your kindness.. Congratulations to all the winners.. 🎉 🎉

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to everyone.👍

 2 years ago 

congratulations to all the winners! Hope to see other contests ahead.

Congratulations to all winners 🏆! Hope one day I will win also . But i am new here i am struggling to understand that platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59