You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO#10 ||FAVOURITE SUBJECT IN YOUR STUDENT LIFE||PARTICIPATE AND WIN EXCITING REWARDS 🎉🎊 CONTEST OPEN FOR MEMBERS OF ALL THE COMMUNITIES!||

in India Speaks2 years ago

I was waiting for this type of contest for a long time. I invite my all friends to participate in this beautiful contest
@alfazmalek @mrsokal @poorvik @krishna001 @wase1234.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the invite my friend @deepak94
I will definitely drop an entry

Anyways if you are interested in joining a curation team, please click on this link and join our telegram channel https://t.me/+SDeT0G9TvN41YTI0

We will get very happy to have you

Thanks my friend 🙂 . I have already a team @wase1234.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us, I would like to participate in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62