You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemindiaa Contest - My steemit Journey || Contest open to all steemians

Contest result and prize distributed by @deepak94 account within 12 hours after result announce. Result announce within 2 days of entry closing date

You don't need to spend your own money to distribute contest prize since you are a MOD and you working for community growth. Some amount should be hold in official account for community growth like this activities.
cc: @monz122 @cryptogecko @sduttaskitchen

Sort:  

I like to work on time and if the admin of the community wants, she can increase the reward of the prize. I have no objection. But as a CR I have to think about Steem's growth, not the community. Steem growth is first then community That's why I organized contest on a proper time to more engagement on platform.

Yes, it's a good time because Steemitblog has created a team exclusively for contests this month. We can utilize it to benefit our community and our members. I also asked our admin to launch a contest from my side but she said one contest per week is enough as she launching weekly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68