The diary game @steemindiaa :- 22-03-2022

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!🥞

Greetings

Welcome to my diary once again. It's a great pleasure to talk to all of you friends. Talking everyday's life is a way of keeping myself easy even in my worse time. Sharing ups & downs with such a group which incorporate many people who belong to various parts of society, is a far better way than reserving myself inside me.

IMG_20220322_175424.jpg
Me at Jalsa

I am going to share my diary for today. So today it was as normal as daily but the evening became special. I'll share things ahead in support of my words.

So today, I woke up by 6:30 am and went to get fresh. I asked my friend Pankaj to get up but he told he has cold and cough. I let him take rest.
Later I went to have bathe and then I prepared shake for the club members. Then I went to the club for morning session.

IMG_20220322_185049.jpg
Girls dancing and playing dandiya
After sometime, members started coming one by one. I served them shake and asked about their yesterday routine. They checked their weight whether it was lower or not. After 10 am when all the members were gone. I went back to my room. I came to know that Pankaj had prepared food for both of us. I used Instagram for sometime and then we ate our meal.

IMG_20220322_195140.jpg
Statue of Lord Hanuman

I walked after my meal as I do always. Then I went to study in my study room. I practised Maths and English there. Later we went to take medicine for Pankaj, my friend. Later my student, Harsh came to study. I taught him and then I saw it was 4:30 pm. We took some snacks and then we got ready for activity but we came to know that today is a Jalsa of Mahaviri Jhanda. All the shops were closed. Big statues of Lord Hanuman were built and decorated. Very grand jhanki was organised. We enjoyed ourselves there for a long time.

IMG_20220322_204014.jpg
Enjoying mela with friend

We came home by 8 pm and prepared food for us. Having food we went out for a walk. Coming from walk I am writing this diary. I hope you lal would it the most.

Thank you........Have a great time.

🌿🌿

Sort:  

Really it's a huge jhaaki i see your WhatsApp status also . Please share some more photos of jhaki it's looks beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Yeah it was.....thank you @deepak94

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -anroja
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind support.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemindiaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48