You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit Journey by @lavanyalakshman : Explain Through Video

in India Speaks2 years ago

I still remember that day, when you quit working on Steemit completely, I texted you and asked you to resume work. Today you finally have a great role in this platform. Thank you for mentioning me.

Sort:  

Actually brother you always want to do something for people. Because of which he always gives honest advice to people. @lavanyalakshman Apu has reached a very good position for your honest advice today. Thank you very much brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Yes my friend,You only remember me ,if i dont hear your words,then i lost so many valuable things in my life.

Thank you very much for informing and supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66