Submission for contest /Oral hygiene / Home remedysteemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians! How are you all doing? Well I hope you guys are taking good care of yourself.

Well yesterday I saw a contest on this community related to oral hygiene and I was pretty excited for sharing products or home remedies by using that I overcome my drawbacks.

Beside from outer appearance, inner hygiene is equally important, well corona has taught us how to maintain a proper hygiene, we should take care of the things that we are consuming becoz it is the main source of inserting bacteria into our body.

Well I brush my teeth 2 time everyday, there is no single day in my life when I went to bed without brushing and this great habit of mine is because of my mumma, and there are my two favourites toothpaste I use, colgate visible white is great for maintaining whiteness and close is excellent for freshness,and I really like the taste of both.

IMG_20210412_112031.jpg

IMG_20210412_112109.jpg

After brushing my teeth, a major step that I follow each day, that is using mouth freshener, trust me it really control unpleasant smell that often come when we eat particular food and from the packaging you guys can see I much I often use it.
IMG_20210412_112146.jpg

Well listed below is the remedy which I follow on alternate days or after 2-3 days, whenever I feel I need to use this remedy.
Ingredients -
1.Alum
2.Babul wood charcoal powder
3.Rock salt

IMG_20210412_113050.jpg

IMG_20210412_114052.jpg
I had ordered charcoal powder from the flipkart few months ago, and make a powder with the help of rolling board, mix all the powder well by adding water.

IMG_20210412_114226.jpg
You don't need to brush by layering all product once, just go in partial amount.

B612_20210411_151753_450.jpg

God has made us beautiful, we should take care of those things, we should be grateful to lord, for giving us such a mesmerising smile. So maintain oral hygiene, and smile openly:-)

Thank you so much.
Take care!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Nishika you have a beautiful smile... Thankyou so much for taking part in our contest. Do check our community posts and do participate on our upcoming contests...
Thankyou have a great day ahead!!!!

Di, this is my post for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for participating in our contest . All the best for the results. Do take part in our upcoming contests ...
Have a great day ahead!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50