My IT exam review || Next exam SOCIAL STUDIES preparation schedule

in India Speaks2 years ago

Greetings.

Hope you all are well, I'm not because my exams are going on...Just kidding!

So I just had my first half-yearly exam which was for Information technology (IT) normally considered a skill-based subject in the board. Normally I score full in IT because everything just comes from the book itself therefore nothing is required to do extra. So in the morning, I took my pens

image.png

And went to give my exam. It was a 40 marks exam only, normal ones would be conducted for 80 marks. We received:

14 questions 1 mark each
07 questions 2 marks each
04 questions of 3 marks each.

Therefore (14x1)+(7x2)+(4x3) = 40

How my paper went?

We were given 1.5 hours to do it and it went fabulous! I am doubtful of 1 mark like whether the answer was option B or option C rest I'm sure that my marks won't be deducted. I am this confident about this because normally I get awarded full marks on the questions but still will see what I will get.

Next Exam

Now my next exam is for Social Science and in 10th standard, it is divided into 4 parts:

  • Economics
  • Geography
  • History
  • Political Science

To be honest, SST is my favorite subject. I would be sharing my preparation and other stuff in my next 1 or 2 posts till then Have Fun and I will study!

At the time of writing, Just done with the history 1 chapter though my target for today is to complete the rest of the 13 chapters with notes and reading. Sounds fictional, to be honest, but we should set big aims, whether they get achieved or not is different. Tomorrow I would be doing 100s of MCQs because out of 80, I don't know who the freak set 48 marks for 1-word questions like CQs and blanks and only 32 marks for 3-4 mark questions.
That is why my main focus would be on doing an armful amount of those questions through chapter reading and Google.

Take a look: If 80 marks paper would be divided into 4 subjects for 20 marks each and in that 80 marks 48 would be MCQs. As per this 1 subject would max consist of 20 marks with 12 marks of MCQs alone. Dude!?
But anyways have to do and follow.

Thank you.
Have a cheerful day ahead!

SANJAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76