STEEMINDIA CONTEST #3: "Give a woman a gift and take a selfie." #club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hi everyone at Steemit, it's a pleasure to greet you!

Exploring through Steemit, I came across this community and this contest that caught my attention, considering that any day is ideal to give a detail to that person who is very special to us, I encourage you to participate.



Today I will tell you about a girl who, in a very short time, became very important to me. She is my beautiful girlfriend (@cachetes-27), because it is incredible how you can connect with someone so fast, I still don't think we meet someone who has everything you ever dreamed of, you can say, that it's like imagining "your ideal partner", I don't know how to explain it but we are so different at the same time, but also so similar, I have to admit that that little naughty knew how to steal my heart.

And it is that, I still remember when our first month together was approaching and I wanted to give her a simple but very special detail, as she is for me, despite the short time together, I felt that we had known each other for many years, for this time, I could already tell that she was The love of my life. Remembering that beautiful moment, it was when it occurred to me to give her a * surprise box *, but she had to be unique, so I added the following writing: "YOU ARE THE LOVE OF MY LIFE of her, I LOVE YOU ."

She was very nervous at the moment of giving it to her, because she didn't know how she would react, but I must admit that the first thing I reflected on her face was a huge smile, she is very sentimental for which she almost ended up crying. She was very happy with her gift, it was not something she expected and much less on an ordinary day, I can tell you something, you don't need to celebrate special dates to make a detail, sometimes just any day is enough to brighten up someone for a little while. the person we love Without a doubt today after almost 4 months together, I can still say that she is the love of my life and she is the one I want to have by my side for a long time..


The advice I can give based on my own experience is that love is not easy, it is full of insecurities and doubts, but if you have someone by your side who is willing to do whatever it takes to make the relationship work, then it is the correct person. <3





I invite you to know:

More about me.



~Until next time.!~

Sort:  

Mí preciosa 🥺🥺 Sin duda alguna fue el mejor regalo. Te amo diosa. ❤️

Todo muy rico... Digo muy lindo Vanesita! jajaja

Gracias por la invitación!

¡Suerte en el concurso!

Great post for your side and beat of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

¡Thanks yo so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74