Isolationissimo

in Psychedelic Space4 years ago

How to express your self in self-isolation?
In many ways, brothers in arms, in many ways. We're all in the same position, we must keep the distance and not move forward.

psychspace1.jpg

This is my point of view of this situation. Is it bad? It's not good, definitely.
But I still have hope and will to survive. Do you have the same?

This short visual is a recycle of three Twitter video chunks, edited in Premiere with Chung Dha presets, for background sound I use Drones by Psychadelik Pedestrian

Complete work is licensed under CC BY-NC 3.0.

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

It will indeed get better :D

Very creative work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30