HILARIOUS SPOOF VIDEO!!!

in Funny4 years ago

0 0 NANNY SPOOF.jpg

Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery!

Honestly, I think this woman is hilarious, and I love her to death. This is now the second time she's spoofed me and made a video basically making fun of me in a hilarious way, and I sincerely appreciate it. The first time she basically came across like she wanted to battle rap me....

Now, less than 24 hours after I released a video, she's already spoofed it. Here's the original video, in case you missed it...

Below is the masterpiece spoof from Nanny. She's a real "hoot," but so is her husband over at the HOOT & NANNY HOMESTEAD. If you ever stop over there, tell 'em "Papa" sent you!

17 Year Bun Update/Papa Pepper Spoof - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

I love her too. Thanks for introducing her to us back when she did the first video ( rap). I have been following her ever since.

Bloody awesome. I love her!
I should do an update on my do (it has been 4 steemy years and I have had so many looks. From tragic barbershop undercut misadventure, to dread fail, to buzz cut, bear hair growing it out, now medication side effect its falling out. I'm sporting a similar bun look with shrinkage in volume, and fluffy regrowth after fall out.
I have had so many looks. I am currently a regular messy bun wearer myself. Usually medium height. But I do include high and low buns, and the occasional 2 buns (if I'm feeling zany. Bunless is brave and kind of annoying, but I have been there too. I also occasionally wash it.
I get it done. Peace out.

I'm off to subscribe to HOOT & NANNY HOMESTEAD on youtube!

That WAS amazingly hilarious !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83