Artist from ph

Hello steemit ph. I want to entroduce my self.
Its been a long time since i post here i steemit there a lot of changing here..

For the past years im not posting here, there a lot of people inactive here some of my followers are shot down thats why my new post are not upbid.

I want to say guys plss help each other to up vote thier blog so we can help each other.

inbound-986880217.jpg

By the way guys this is my latest artwork if you see a contest about art can you tag me so a can participate. .

Thank you guys..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome back, if you can edit this post, make it a 300 words blog and then show a picture of yours holding a paper with your username, region and date, its better, I will share here samples of verification posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73