You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Daily Comment Challenge: Theme of the Day - "BnW Photography Challenge" 🥰✨✅

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)
“The LORD gives strength to his people; the LORD blesses his people with peace.” —Psalm 29:11

IMG_20230126_100021.jpg

The theme consists about Life of all Gods People. This is my entry for this week challenge the BnW challenge. The BnW photo that I want to share is this pretty flower. Our Life is just like this flower, we can see the beauty, pretty and grace but we don't know whats inside. We can only see its characteristics outside of this flower.

In our Life, we will show to others how happy we are but deep inside we suffered many different kinds of problems. Hatred, Discourage, is everywhere. If we suffered more problems, there will be no peace of mind and we can't keep relaxing. In my reflections, reading verses can keep me calm and I hope it will keep me calm always.

I would like to invite my friends namely, ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite.

#clu5050 #bnwphotographyph, #steemph-contest #writing

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Challenge Entry No.5

Thank you for joining and God Bless! 😇

 last year 

Youre welcome.. ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48