Diary Game|Jan. 7,2022|underpass

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Its been a week that the year has started and we are bombarded with news that don't die, about the corona. Pharmacies have no stocks of paracetamol, people are hoarding or what? Well, people are stacking in case but I don't get it why even the generics are not available. What does it sounds to you? For me, it is strange.

IMG_20210907_101421.jpg

I see some wearing face shields again. This photo was my selfie when I had worn it last year. Are we gonna be wearing it again? Who knows if they will mandate it again.

Let the day roll. The security guards are asking vaccination cards to enter the mall. Some laminated it like an ID. This is the day that we live. If I had not have my vaccine then I can no longer report to work.

IMG_20211227_103338.jpg

As the day start and end, I have always try to see the brighter side. A colorful one to try to distract my worries. Try to look up and see the ceiling, it does have a blasting colors. I am also trying to appreciate the trees around. How they changes appearance before my eyes every time I pass.

IMG_20211227_103440.jpg

So now, I am grateful still that I have work to go to every day that keeps me moving. I just hope things will get better if not then I don't know anymore. People are starting to keep away from mall again when the restaurants now has limited accomodations for at least 30%. With all these restrictions, I don't know anymore how my job gonna hold on since we are part of tourism industry selling handcrafts.

I will then let God be the captain of these all cause I don't know now how tomorrow gonna lead me.

Goodnight, see you next time.

20% rewards goes to @steemitphcurator
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48