The Diary Game Season 03 | November 23, 2021 | My little boy not feeling well.🥺🥺

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good day everyone and MABUHAY to all of my fellow Filipino country men.


Since last night until today my baby little boy is suffering something so much pain on His body, everytime i carry Him, I changed his diaper he is in pain and cried so much. My grandma check our little boy he put a bit massage on it's shoulder and back after a short massage our baby boy feeling well. We thought that it was totally healed after my Mother inlaw massage his should and back but sad to say everytime we carry him everytime we touched him he feel so so much pain that even my eyes tears while watching my baby boy suffering so much pain.


We are so worried about our son, he never sleep well also because of those pain he felt just a few minutes past he will awake and cry for those pain. Until this time while changing His diaper he still feel those pain and quickly my Mother inlaw step inside to our room and checked our little boy and put some slight massage on his hips, because when i raised my baby boys feet to change his diaper we feel the pain that he felt like x3 pain to his shoulder and back when his grandma massage those area.


But even my Mother inlaw found those dislocated bone it is still nothing without God, my Mother inlaw was just used as an instrument to heal those pain that our baby boy had. I am so thankful and Blessed because i had a prayerful Mother inlaw that everything she do she always put God first. Even until this time our baby still suffering those pain but we believed that God already healed my Son, and finally while writing this post my son already sleep❤️❤️


Thank you Lord for the healing power you gave to my son, we know that we can't do nothing without you God. Thank you for everything that you have done in to our lives. "ALL THE GLORY AND HONOR BELONGS TO YOU ALONE JESUS"

Hoping you guys a wonderful and fruitful day ahead. Thank you for having your time reading my todays diary game until next time. Stay safe, stay in good health and Be Blessed!🙏🙏❤️❤️


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hala ka looy sa bata sir...hope ok na siya.. wala jud moy tulog aning lakawa ba.

 3 years ago 

Lage maam oi wala gyud tulog..okay naman si baby maam salamat sa Ginoo.

 3 years ago 

mao gyud nay sakit para sa mga ginikanan ang makita ilang anak nga ag antos sis. maayo kay naulian na imong baby. extra caerful na gyud ka sa pag hawid sa iya next time .

 3 years ago 

Lage maam...nasipyat gyud ko or si kinsa namu dre😁😁

 3 years ago 

Maayo na okay na sya. Lisud basta baby naa gipangbati.

 3 years ago 

Lage maam ..thank God okay na☝️☝️🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Ana jud na ang baby Sir need to be extra careful always kay dali ra jud kaayo na sila ma yayay. Praying for your son's complete healing.🙏

 3 years ago (edited)

Lage maam Jen guola gyud nako oi .pero okay naman baby Thank GOD

Thank you maam

 2 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator01 sir i appologize if i did not power up the 50% of my last payout. But still i am not out for #club5050

I have emergency my little baby boy is now at the hospital and i need cash thats why i withdraw steem.. my wife want me to power down but i choose not to power down because i work hard for this steem power that supported by you sir..

Hope you understand my situation and Be Bless..

IMG20211201100252.jpg

IMG20211201092145.jpg

received_486847569304604.jpeg

 2 years ago 

how are you little boy?

 2 years ago 

Okay na..mo smile na panagsa sige gehapon tera antibiotics.

 2 years ago 

kasad oi... Laban lang thiago

 2 years ago 

Lage sis oi..thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55