Our First Time At Enchanted Kingdom

in Steemit Philippineslast year

IMG_20221103_130939.jpg

Hello my dear Steemians! It has been a long time since I posted here. Life has been really tough and busy. Some moments I get to spend with family but most of it is work. I hope you are all doing great today? I miss the people here, I have never felt this welcome in a platform, in here you are treated as a family. Respect and love was always there whenever I get supported.
IMG_20221103_125254.jpg

IMG_20221103_125410.jpg

Today I wanna share such a precious day with my family, honestly I would consider this day a memorable one. My brother brought us and treat us in this unlimited ride in an amusement park. Honestly I wouldn't afford to go there with my kids but I was happy to be there for free.
IMG_20221103_173742.jpg

This place is actually huge, you have to start early to ride all of their rides. If you wanna enjoy every ride you have to follow their map so you can't miss any of it. For a kid this might be a best place to be. They have lots of rides which we couldn't try here in Cebu.
IMG_20221103_134230.jpg
Enchanted kingdom, is a theme park in the Philippines, Manila. It is located in Santa Rosa, Laguna. It has a land area of 25 hectares. The park is managed and operated by Enchanted Kingdom Inc. Enchanted Kingdom is a member of the International Association of Amusement Parks, can you imagine how huge this place is. We never get to have this opportunity in Cebu. So I can really say we were so amazed with this experience.
IMG_20221103_134009.jpg
I felt like I was shift as a kid riding the rides, but honestly I couldn't ride some of it. My heart just can't take the height, good thing we have lots of companion who can ride with my kids. As much as I wanna enjoy most of the rides I was too scared.
IMG_20221103_131829.jpg

We actually came here around 10 am, we ate an early lunch and get ready to get inside but can you imagine that we finished at almost 9 pm. We couldn't eat dinner since we already forgot to be hungry just trying all the rides.

IMG_20221103_180211.jpg

So this is how it felt to be a child, not worrying about anything. Fun and excitement was the only thing I felt. Buying snacks and souvineers excite me the most. They also have some games were you can win exciting prizes.

I will never forget this experience, I bet my kids too. I hope I can spend more lots of like this with my kids and my mom.

Thank you so much for dropping by, hope you can visit me again and inspire me to be back here..

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55