I SUPPORT #CLUB5050 & #SPUD4STEEM | 20% Rewards to @steemitphcurator!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)


5EE79BCA-78B9-450E-8360-F6C5C1529390.jpeg

Hello, Steemit Friends!

After winning the 3rd place for the #SPUD4STEEM this month of October, which is a great initiative of @kiwiscanfly, I committed to powering-up! After my acceptance post, I set my post to 100% power-up to fully continue building my account here on this platform. So, I have not accumulated STEEM/SBD because they automatically converted to Steem Power.


90CB04BA-B005-445E-8B22-C78136A79201.jpeg
Announcement of Winners

But starting last week, when I learn about the #club5050, I returned to setting my rewards to 50/50. I am doing this again because I need money for future my future wedding but of course, I still have a strong commitment to powering up. Thus, I will participate in the #club5050!

Here are the screenshots of my Steem Power before and after powering-up! Seeing it over 1000 makes me feel great as a Steemian. This new attitude and habit of investing on Steem by powering up has taught me a lot of things such as discipline, accountability, generosity and self-love.


B590DA13-4053-48F4-8260-72B94ECEF194.jpeg

I will still continue to do better here on Steemit by trying my best to not blog mediocre posts, not commiting plagiarism, and to engage more to the community and its members. I also have plans to use my future Steem to delegate to the communities.

I know this power-up is very small, but I know it counts!

You may refer here to the original posts:

  • #Club5050 is all about encouraging people to invest in their Steem future.
  • We want more people to power up more of their earnings rather than continually cashing out.
  • This will help grow the Steem economy which will benefit everyone on the platform.
  • With #Club5050 we are looking to give extra rewards to people who make a commitment to power up at least 50% of the liquid rewards they earn.
  • This should be an ongoing commitment, not a one-off, post-by-post event.
  • To take part in #Club5050, anytime you cash out or transfer away any STEEM or SBD, you must power up an equal (or greater amount) at the same time.

My recent posts/activities here in Steemit Philippines:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

power gyud kaayo sir!!

 3 years ago 

Yes maam! Power na power na gyud ta ani.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello Christian, gosh I admit I seldom dropped-by to posts this previous week because I gotten dang busy preparing my budget proposal for my newly-created team/department.

I just want to let you know that you are noticed. You have been doing a great job dedicating your time and showing passion for the platform you love.

I love the fact that you plan to delegate your future SP to active peepz here in our community. Having this in mind is the genuine willingness to help.

You need to focus more on practicing community building coz this really should help you a lot if you want to step up and shine even outside steemit.

Congratulations too.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this very honest and inspiring message. I will try my best. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66