My Verification Post: @crizsy90 |Visayas|

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
IMG20211107205401.jpg

I am Maricris Tampus from the Visayas. I am 30 years old and married. I don't have kids yet but hoping and praying that we can have soon. Being a wife, I make sure that I can fulfill my duties like doing the household chores with my husband except for cooking he is the one who manages our kitchen.

IMG20211025100201.jpg

I am a TLE (Technology and Livelihood Education) teacher. I am teaching cookery for grade 10 students. Being a teacher is not an easy job, it's not only about teaching but you have other tasks to do. Like me that I am handling cookery. So, whenever we have visitors, and activities in school it is our duty to prepare and serve the food. I am a cook and dishwasher sometimes specially in this time of pandemic no students who can help us it is more on teachers work.
IMG20191004112328.jpg

To make my work easy before specially in skirting the table, i taught my students on how to do it. From time to time that we have activities and visitors I can easily tap on to them and do the task.

IMG20191123150919.jpg

There were students also who are willing to help and they wanted to showcase their talents and skills.
I realized that no matter how hard and tired the work is I have to do it, I always put in my mind that I able to inspire the young learners.

IMG20191002185809.jpg

I am delighted to be part of Steemit Philippines and meet new friends.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello po! Welcome po dito sa Steemit and sa Steemit Philippines community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome aboard maam!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit philippines! Enjoy your stay!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @crizsy!
This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue making quality posts here at Steemit Philippines Community. Remember to always follow the #club5050 rule for more chances of curators' upvote. Link

Show your support by delegating your steempower to our community.

20211105_215049_0000.png

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72