#Club5050 Post: I Should Not Be Eligible To Be A Part Of It Until I Did This - A Must Read!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

It's a must for an admin to be a part of this awesome Club5050 here in Steemit. I have tried to assess my account and yes I found out that I was not eligible until I figured out what to do.

Come take a look and let's see if your account is similar to mine and what are the things that we can do for us to be eligible.

We should have this integrity within ourselves and deeply analyze if we ourselves should belong here. We should not use the tag just like that.

The essence of this leadership post is to help and also earn a bit so let's always make sure that half of our earnings or even more should really be intended for a power up. It will also evidently show our support for the platform where we are also gaining from.

photo_2021-10-24_23-03-34.jpgPhoto taken using my Oppo A5S from the bridge near our work-place in Mall Of Asia (MOA), Pasay City, NCR

Here is my own account assessment:

First, I have a withdrawal of 69.203 Steem that was sent to Probit account because we have an emergency but apparently I was able to gain some funds from the stored tokens that I have from other exchange site. The funds that I was able to extract from 69 Steem was just there in Probit. I have also sent $14 to @Olivia08 as a donation which also came from those funds (the 69 Steem). I also sent her 10 Steem for the prizes sponsorship for the Open-Mic Contest Week 2. Though the end does not justify the means, I should still be held accountable to maintain my account as well to help the community members.

photo_2021-10-24_22-20-50.jpg

Take a look at this screenshot please:

image.png

So I then now used all of my earnings which is exactly double the amount of what I have withdrawn to make sure that I will be eligible (by heart) to join the awesome club.

Here is my powerup:

image.png

Through this power-up of 160 Steem, it will ensure that my votes are not going to be dust-votes. 160 divided by 2 is equals to 80 Steem which is 50% of the total amount I have withdrawn versus my Power-Up. I was also able to utilize the 200 Steem Delegated to me by the Steem-SEA community as my prize for graduating and reaching the 500 SP mark for their RedFish Support Program. Thank you so much again @cicisaja and @anroja for this prize and recognition. More power to your program from your fellow moderator here in the Philippines.

Total Power up for this month of October is:

160 + 198.365

image.png

image.png

This gives a total of 358.365 Steem Powered Up for the month of October 2021.

I may not be eligible to join the contest of the SPUD4STEEM power-up program of @kiwiscanfly but I am confident that my power can somehow support all these emerging community members that we have.

Thank you so much for reading this far and checking out what I did to become eligible in the Club5050. With this initiative I therefore pledge my full support to continuously analyze my account and comply with the eligibility to be in the Club5050.

Your Steemit Philippines Moderator from Luzon ~ @Fycee

20% Beneficiary set to @steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thank you haha nakahabol! ^_^

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Wow! That's quite a huge one! Now it's time for me to makey draft and am pretty sure that I won't have dust votes. Lol!

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha why not join the open-mic po?

 3 years ago 

I checked your wallet, both of us are now qualified for the #SPUD4STEEM power-up program of @kiwiscanfly. I had powered up 100% of my previous SP last time, good enough (supposedly) to win the delegation. Now I must power up around 500SP to get the sane chance hopefully I could make it since its already a big amount.

Good luck and welcome to #club5050!

 3 years ago 

500 SP grabeh! I had powered up twice coz I was late submitting the previous month though. Anyway, yes! Let's hope we'll be able to maintain our place. Thanks for the warm welcome!

 3 years ago 

Yes lets hope and do our best to be qualified for the monthly community support from the Steemit Team and in turn let us support club5050 initiative too!

By the way i temporarily deleted the word “member” in my badge to give way for “mindanao” (full word), tnx!

 3 years ago 

I guess it was the delegation that you deleted. Anyway, it looks good.

 3 years ago 

was aiming for kiwiscanfly's spud4steem too but i have to check the criteria once again

 3 years ago 

end of this month na nga. One time power up lang ba yun?

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks po 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You deserve it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63