You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhilippines Challenge|| " My New Year Goals"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Root everything to your son and just gain strength from him. You might think it's unfair to go all through these but at least if faced with another kind of hurdle in life, you will have all the strength and numbness to face it. Head up high and focus on your future career and own family.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the golden advice po. If not because of my son maybe i'm all gone from the moment I discovered it all. There's no exact word to describe the pain he caused me. As you've said, these challenges will strengthen me and I believed to that. Hoping for a new version of me will rise anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77