You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Daily Comment Challenge: Theme of the Day - "BnW Photography Challenge" 🥰✨✅

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

When I read about today's theme Black and White photo, the first thing I thought to share here was the wedding photo of me and hubby that I edited with a black and white filter.

But when I looked in my phone gallery, I couldn't find it, but I saw this picture of the three of us already edited, getting ready to get dressed for church Exo was playing with my cellphone and the camera was open so he took a picture hahaha.

It was his first time clicking a cellphone camera. And I like to edit with Black and White filters, especially when the background is ugly and messy, I'll cover it with that filter and I love that Black and white filter lol. So I have many pictures with Black and White filters.

Ma'am @lonelylover, bro @yansk09, Te @me2selah and Ma'am @sarimanok tara let's join again this comment challenge for today's theme Black and White photo.

IMG_20230126_080719.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Challenge Entry No.2

Thank you for joining and God Bless! 😇

 last year 

Thank you, I'm excited to know for tomorrow's theme.

 last year 

What a beautiful family ma'am. nasuya ko heheh. Anyways, my entry will follow soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61