The Diary Game Season 3| October 3"LET'S DO THE LAUNDRY "

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone, Sunday means family day and for some it's laundry day. I would love to share my thoughts about doing laundry.

In this modern society and world, many of the traditional ways that we have used before have been innovating daily. This changes have brought various effects to our ecosystem and even to our climate. Class A countries have now opted to utilize these changes and wisely invested on devices that would cater their needs immediately and effeciently. Some individuals believe that it is TIME INVESTMENT, why? because instead of spending so much time doing household chores specially doing laundry, they would rather go for the modern way and use their time to invest on something.

While the world has now adapted to change, some fellowmen still use the tradional hand laundry system. This method is not only beneficial to the ecosystem but also to the people doing it. First reason is that, when doing the laundry using hands you don't use the machine that emits carbon dioxide and microplastic on the water ways that would kill water species and may result to hunger when the aquatic resources is damaged. Secondly, as a salary man, we have to work on weekdays and it is only on weekends when we share our ttime with other family members, through this you are having a strong bond which is the reason why Filipinos are very family oriented.

As I did the laundry today, I was able to spend time with my cousins and brothers at home which I don't usually do because of my work. I know we have different ideas about this one, and I am happy to tell everyone that by doing the line drying we are atleast able to help our environment and to dry clothes using the heat of the sun is very refreshing.

242879823_3069069663330147_1636760938908101564_n.jpg

242713523_899919404288412_3133608485282009597_n.jpg

We can be a better person by starting a small step, small step becomes bigger by time Happy Sunday Everyone have a nice laundry day..

Love Glenice..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I agree and i have been thinking about your idea too. But things for me are in a rush always. That is why fo now, washing machines are essential for me. I did the laundry starting this afternoon and finished past six. I don'tknowhat have i done wrong that it broke. I smelled smoke and the ba k part of the machine smoked.

 3 years ago 

please be careful.. electricity and water is dangerous.

 3 years ago 

I was but accidents can happen no matter what

 3 years ago 

Grabehag insights oy, nanglaba pa na ha...

 3 years ago 

hahahaha salamat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63