My Verification Post- By @gracellagift

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello wonderful members of @Steemitphilippines, how are you all? Happy New Year and same to me. May God blessings reaches us for this year Amen.

To be fully verify as a member here, i will like to share my verification entry by introducing myself to this community. To let everyone know me below is a short information about me.

IMG_20220106_180607_308.jpg

I am gracellagift from Nigeria. I just turned 23 years old on January 2nd, A student and a self-employed lady. My steemit journey has been an amazing one so far, and i have learn and gain a lot on the platform, meet good and amazing people of great value till date steemit will be my most influential social media platforms.

I am really grateful to had come across this community because i am looking forward to start afresh after so many circumstances i faced last year i have to empty my account to sort myself out. But i give God the glory that i am fit and whole again. So i really hope that i am welcome to this community. I promise to be of best behavior and make this place a home, engaged with some interesting topics, add value as well.

My personality

I am a very simple girl, funny, hard working, i also try to offer help yo people who are in need, ready to strive, have so much love for Christ and Food. My favorite color is black.

I think this will be all all for my verification entry
Best regards
Much love

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 2 years ago (edited)

You just melt my heart
Thanks so much @juichi
I promise to do my best with this community

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51