My Verification Post 🌺 @hanna716 🖍 LUZON ❤ July 30, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good day everyone! I hope everyone is well and safe. Take care always and God bless us all.

MAKEUP_2021073021124598.jpg

Hi, hello! My name is Hannah but please just call me Hanna without H sa last. 😁 This will be my first verification here on this wonderful community. I am 28 years old and still a student in National University College of Dentistry, but I stopped due to pandemic and financial problem. I live in Bacoor, Cavite City.

I heard this platfrom from my Sri Lankan friend and now here I am. I've joined this platform since June and I've known lots of people and been mentored by a good person sir @anroja .

My friend @sxshx and brother @mikejosephortega pushed me to finally make my verification post since I post a lot on other communities. And now I am here. I hope people will welcome me as other communities did.

MAKEUP_2021073021362760.jpg
My first time using the things my friend and brother gave me

MAKEUP_2021073021361093.jpg

I am in love with music, anime, movies, series and I am in love with art 🎨 and dreamt to be an artist. I was struggling with depression for the past 4 years but now as I've joined this platform I feel like it helps me to speak out what I am feeling and to share what I can give. I just got back from drawing and sketching which was actually my passion. It has been years since I stopped sketching and everything and now holding a pencil makes me feel more that its meant to be and it gives me hope again.

Let us be friend and please if you may Follow me and let's support each other. ☺

Have a very nice day ahead!
Thank you for your time!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat din po! 💖

 3 years ago 

Oh hey there!

 3 years ago 

Hi hello annyeong!

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Voted by @juichi using the Steeming Curation account.

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much po!

 3 years ago 

Hello po @hanna716!!!

Maraming salamat sa pag verify nang iyong sarili sa ating Steemit Philippines Community. Sana po ay mag enjoy ka sa pagsali sa ating mga contest.

Para sa karagdagang impormasyon paki bisita lang po ang ating Community Account.

Click Here>>>

Maraming Salamat po!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po and I will check it po.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sending the link of your verification. NU? Wow! I've always been a fan of your cheerleading squad and been aways sharing it's videos in some GC's hahaha 😆

 3 years ago 

Yes people there are nice as well. But in the Medical brance is way to toxic. But when it comes to sports and everything NU is one the best school for that. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62