My Verification Post: @jadix / Visayas

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG20210811211757.jpg

Hello fellow #steemians, my name is Jennifer 46 from the Historic Resort City of Lapu-Lapu, Cebu and where most steemians from Central Visayas live would like to be verified as official member of Visayas Region.

I finished my secondary course in Mactan National High School.
After graduation I work in one of the company inside Mactan Economic Zone named Pentax Cebu Philippines Corporation where we produce camera. It's mother company is in Japan. I started as an operator then promoted as production team leader, where my experience thought me how to deal defferent attitude of a person. The best experienced I had is working abroad in Japan where I was one of the chosen to be trained and it was three times. It was in 1998, 2008 and 2015.
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4YQn8RBWHSgyGUJQwfr8zdwcBu6gNTqvZL45gLBT6rtTYgMdyvJ7qQv6B7e4Atjn2xL4SrFfAttUoMhYiJuMytEqUbJhRmJvezKKt.jpeg
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5Rko5Mfvc2vyTTZtASY3DvLn78J8KTum8imsPuAypZzDDSHWtrtBDVsRvUhCtkAAFMbkiSoD8Xb4i4tRhgsyF35HqJLgeUxk6A7SE.jpeg

That brought lots of memories that I wil cherish for the rest of my life, specially my first trainee because I celebrated my 22nd birthday in Tokyo Disneyland where we had our treat from our bosses. The best birthday ever because it was the very 1st time that I even saw and touched the snow it's really amazing experience though.

By the way l am married and I haven't been blessed to have a child but our Heavenly Father is so good to me , I had with me the two of my sister's @jenny018 sons that I raised and he's name is Jeric Adrianne he is 7 years old now in first grade and the other one is 4 years old his name is Jacob. For now I'm not working anymore and currently taking care of my nephews as my job and I'm happy with it.

IMG_20210812_100115.jpg

IMG_20210812_104345.jpg

By the way, Im using the user name @jadix and I've been steemit member for three years and I stopped for two years because I am focusing in taking care of my father who is now 73 years old and at the same time nanny of my nephew. I am happy that I am back, thank you for this opportunity.

I would like to say thank you to my sister @jenny018 who made a lot of effort for me to come back in the platform for she even gave me a gift of mobile phone to be used for blogging.

Thanks for dropping by. Take care and God bless.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome back to Steemit Philippines!! Your nephews are blessed to have you as their aunt.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for that. I am also lucky to have them too.😘

 3 years ago 

Welcome po sa Steemit Philippines Community at maraming salamat sa pag verify nang iyong sarili.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account.

@steemitphcurator

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Finally nakapa verify na gyud ka nang.😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome back te @jadix

 3 years ago 

Salamat dae.

 3 years ago 

Welcome back maam @jadix

 3 years ago 

Salamat mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26