I am presenting my three wishes to you(Tuesday 06/12/2022))

in Steemit Philippineslast year
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah,living a healthy and beautiful life,by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I will present to you my three wishes, you all pay attention,and express good comments, I am going to present today's contest through the official account @steemitphcurator organized by the"Steemit Philippines"community,I have learned a lot on Steemit, which has enhanced my little experience,let's start today's wishlist diary.
  • 01) My wish is to travel by plane
  • 02) visit to my village home
  • 03) Completing my syllabus

IMG-20221206-WA0005.jpg

My First Wishlist

Friends, I took this picture from the Bangladesh Air Force Museum, I had a great desire to fly in a plane since childhood, but it was not fulfilled, I hope that this hope will be fulfilled in the coming days, my mind says that I will fly in the open sky, and the view from inside the plane. I will enjoy it, I know that not all people's wishes can be fulfilled, but people do not give up hope, I hope to travel within this month, I also want to visit the museum, I have seen many airplanes there, I have a desire to get on the plane every moment. ,I hope you will like it very much, about my trip, you all pray that my wishes come true, prayers for all of you with love, I am ending this step, thank you all,

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif


My Second Wishlist

I love my family very much, my father and younger sister live at home, and my village is really beautiful and beautiful village, which gives me fascination, the most important thing is that my daughter does many things, for her well being, from the weather of Dhaka city. I have to go to my country house to get the village atmosphere, my wish is to meet everyone, eat together, call you mom, call you dad, say hello to my little sister, I am enjoying a time of many joys, the biggest of my year. Wish, I hope to complete it, if there is time, I will publish it in Steemit's diary game, and my goal is to take pictures of the beautiful scenery of my village, manage everything properly in Steemit, tell all Steemit friends. I wish you all to visit with your family, or spend time with your family together, and I will share some scenes of my village with you, which will impress you, you all pray that my wish may be fulfilled by Almighty Allah, thank you,to everyone

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif


My Third Wishlist

I have to complete the suggestions for my Ornas 3rd year exam in this year, for that I have to think about my own future, to make my husband and parents smile, I have to study hard day and night, this year. In between I have to complete my syllabus, and I have to pass it, a few days ago I went to our college and gave the in-course exam, so at any moment my third year exam can start, so I want to complete my studies, this is my wish, All of you will pray for me, that I can achieve success, and bring smiles to the faces of my family, thank you all,greetings to all and sharing my wishes,


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our village. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination. You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.

Thank you for reading my wishlist diary post. Stay safe, stay happy



CC:- @steemitphcurator @juichi

I hope everyone is very good by the infinite mercy of Allah I am also very good by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, my name is mst Musfika Jannat Mou,I am Bangladeshi.My birth date is 20 January 2000.

My achievement-1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatmou/my-introduction-episode-09-02-2022-time-00-36-am-jannatmou-25-new-member-bd

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me" Steemit Philippines Community"account @steemitphcurator

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Steemit Philippines" Community

Regard by
@jannatmou



I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf👁️@chishei2021 @loloy2020 and @julstamban with everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 last year 

May you all achieve and fulfill those wish lists! Never stop believing that you will be able to do them sooner or later.

Thank you for participating in the contest. And by the way, I'm inviting you to be a verified member of SteemitPhilippines. If you want to, you can follow this blog: Verification Process

EVALUATION DATE: 07/12/2022

StatusRemarks
Verified member
At least #club5050✔️
#steemexclusive✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55