#burnsteem25 Diary Game 8-11-2022: #club100 Sightseeing on Musical Instruments @jaofran

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good day fellow steemians. It's always been a good day to start a new beginning!

Dear Diary,
Today, I'm gonna share my activity on mall windowshopping with my wife @jes88.

IMG_20220806_100029.jpg

When I was a child, it has always been my dream to have a room full of musical instruments. It was never achieved until I have my own work. My first musical instrument owned was an acoustic wooden guitar. Then I started saving and bought a new electric guitar. It didn't stop there, I continued saving until I bought a second hand Roland keyboard from an online selling. I still don't have a bass guitar and a drum set to complete a band instruments.

IMG_20220806_095934.jpg

When we passed by a mall, we do windowshopping on musical instruments. I don"t have the intentions to buy because we don't have enough money. I just want to look different designs.

IMG_20220806_100014.jpg

Before, when I was a lad, I can save money easily an buy anything I want. But now I am a father, I prioritize first what my family needs especially my daughter. These instruments can wait and maybe will deflate prices soon but now I need to save for my family.

IMG_20220806_095938.jpg

But now, I enjoyed window shopping. There are variries of brand exists in different prices. Though I can't play here, I know how to choose quality musical instruments. I told my wife, someday, we can complete the band set for our growing community church. We'll be using these instrument to worship God and glorify Him.

We go home bring nothing because we only do windowshopping. Atleast I am motivated to go on with life and I believe there is a time for everyting.

This has been my story for today, I am inviting @dodzz @narz04 @benedict08 to share your happenings in life.

Thank you for reading, may God be with us always.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hanggang sa tingin ka na lang sir. Well anyway, being a father and be with your first kid is the best feeling in the world.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your story @jaofran, miracle blessings is coming your way!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Same with my husband, he wants to pass that dream to our child now hhehe

 2 years ago 

your musical instruments will be completed hopefully soon just pray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67