#burnsteem25 Diary Game: I Had Fun in the Colorful Hanging Bridge @jaofran

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good day everyone. I wanted to share a happy memories in this peaceful garden found in the mountainous place in our province.
25% post pay-out to @null

IMG_20220915_083137.jpg

Right from the gate of the garden, is the foot of the bridge. The wooden colorful bridge is the entrance to the peaceful garden. As you can see in the picture, the place is full of different plants, big and small. I do not know how safe the bridge is, but there is no other way to other part of the garden. There is no safe vest in walking the bridge and when I walked, it seems that air sways the hanging bridge. Though, I still have the guts to carry my wife in horseback riding.

IMG_20220915_083412.jpg

This is a closer look of the bridge footways. I don't know how they maintained this, but I still have the courage to pursue my visit here. So as not to feel fear, we walk carefully and enjoy view down the bridge.

This is a closer looking down under the bridge. There are lots of plants, ornaments and flowed-bearing. It is indeed a peaceful and a quiet place.
This is another view under the bridge. It is really green in our eyes.

IMG_20220915_083239.jpg

This is the view after crossing the bridge. There are also many different kinds of plants around. The most worth it view is that I can see the mountain view of the Cebu Province.

IMG_20220915_083440.jpg

At the very top of the garden, there is a zipline available going down but its not functional yet, since it is under maintenance.

If you want to have a peace of mind you can visit this place. As for me and my wife, we're here for a little time of relaxation.

Screenshot_20220920_193749.jpg

Together with my wife and other friends, we had a joyride in the mountain. I realized, sometimes, it is good to spare some time with your love one and relax for a while from a long day in the city.

This has been my diary game. I am inviting @shula14 @mrs.cuyag @jessmcwhite to share your diary, too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ang sweet nyo naman po mag-asawa. Hehe

 2 years ago 

Thank you po

 2 years ago 

asa ni dapita na pud sir? Busay dapit na pud ni?

 2 years ago 

Oo mam busay gehapon

 2 years ago 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25
Verified Member/Visitor
 2 years ago 

Thank u forr the review mam

 2 years ago 

Hi @jaofran!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

Thank you for creating quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

Visayas Moderator,

@me2selah

 2 years ago 

Wow! Date date pud pag may time broad yo make a happy and long lasting relationship

 2 years ago 

Yes mam. As long as naa pay life

 2 years ago 

What a nice place!...di pa ako nakapag enjoy sa ganyang lugar my Goodness hehe

 2 years ago 

Suroy unya pohon mam

 2 years ago 

Puhon eh hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74