#burnsteem25 The Diary Game : 8-18-2022 #club100 Repairing my Motorcycle after An Accident @jaofran

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Life is once offered by God. Be thankful and use our tine wisely here in Earth.

IMG_20220818_182240.jpg

I am scheduled 5:00 in the morning in the field where I work. I travelled to work with my motorcycle at dawn of 4:30. It is very dark on the road and only limited motorists passed by. When I am on the middle of the highway, I saw a man sleeping on the road and I look at him. Suddenly, I didn't notice the road gutter, and I eventually fall with my motorcycle and I was out of my mind, lost control and lied on the road floor. Nobody is there to help but I stand alone. I still manage to report to work with crashed motorcycle.

At 9:30 I asked permission to my supervisors if I can go out early. I called my wife to fetch me up so we can go repair my motorcycle.

This is what it looks like. The head cowl is damage and the headlight disaligned. The wheel is deformed. The brake and the horn cannot function well.
We immediately go to the shop. I look okay but my whole body feels pain. I look at my motorcycle with so much realizations. These are material things, money can be earned but life is uncertain and passed once.

This motorcycle is valuable to me since we bought this together with my wife when we're still boy/girlfriend. I handled this with care and always wanting this to always looks good. I always look after when it is being repaired.

IMG_20220818_194037.jpg

I also thank the people who lend money to me so I can repair my motorcycle. This is very useful everyday to go to work that is why I need to finish this repair.

IMG_20220818_194053.jpg

I also thank the technician who repaired my motorcycle. He patiently do his job. I paid him P 300.00 ( 20 STEEMS) for his labor.

IMG_20220818_194120.jpg

This mags cost P 4, 500.00 ( 300 STEEMS). I hope this will work.

At the end of the day, I rested though we still have a baby to take care, my wife still medicated my bruises and gave me mefenamic. I thank God that I still have the chance to see my family.

This would be all. Good day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Date verified: August 18, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words

Thank you for creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
@fabio2614, MOD-Greeter

 2 years ago 

Salamat po sa review

 2 years ago 

Amping kanunay dong

 2 years ago 

Salamat nay

 2 years ago 

Hala unsay nahitabo brad?

 2 years ago 

Naligsan nako ang gutter mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51