#burnsteem25: The Diary Game 9-5-2022 : Passing by Big Rocks on the Sea Side @jaofran

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good day everyone even on bad weather in our place. It is still a good day to drive and update my steemit account through this another travel blog.
25% post pay-out will @null

IMG_20220905_183037.jpg

This is my 2-year old second hand motorcycle. Under raindrops and a cloudy day, I still go on driving with my wife. We were visiting a friend when we pass by this beautiful part of the beach. Aside from visiting a friend, we also plan to have a joy ride in going home.
Actually, this beach is not for swimming as you can see it is rocky and muddy. It has lots of mangrooves for fish sanctuary.

IMG_20220905_182941.jpg

It is a high level road befire you can go down in the beach. We need to step on big rocks to down below. We had a hard time in going down since rocks have sharp edges and can hurt our skin if we are not careful. My shoes are not so thick to protect my feet here.

IMG_20220905_183333.jpg

When my wife successfully took her place on the seashore I ask her to take photos of me so you can see how it looks like in my place where I stand. We are surrounded with big rocks yet sea waters are little in this area. Our perseverance to explore is our key to continue our plan in going down here, even in hard ways.

IMG_20220905_183434.jpg

It has white muddy rocky sand with so much little sea shells. Look at the picture below of the many sea shells on the sand. As I get one of it, I realized some don't have alive inside, some are with living insids the shells.

IMG_20220905_183203.jpg

Are you wondering who took our photo? We have @maiih21 with us who also wants to join our ride until we find this place. Another angle of rock formation with plants growing on top. I wonder how it grows with the hard bed of rocks.

IMG_20220905_183134.jpg

This is our picture together. At the back of us in the photo is another angle of rock formation and look at the hard rock we step, an evidence that this place before may be in high level sea and these rocks were the corals before. We just need to be careful also in stepping sjnce rocks on the sand are also sharp. This photo is another remembrance of an adventure with my wife.

This has been my diary game, I am inviting @natz04 @kyrie1234 @mrs.cuyag to share your diary game, too.

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE

J A O F R A N

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting brad. Asa ni dapita brad?

 2 years ago 

Sa Cordova na sir

 2 years ago 

Payts kaayo brad. Nindut..

 2 years ago 

Oo brad. Simple pero hamugaway

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @yousafharoonkhan

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the suppprt

 2 years ago 

wow! This is so nice bro... Kadate pud kadiyot da

 2 years ago 

Hehe panagsa lanv mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46