#burnsteem25 The Diary Game; Celebrating the Birthday of my Faithful brother in Christ @jaofran

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings!

Good day all. I am back again with another diary game. I am trying out new photo editor app, showing you my first output. I hope its not bad as a first time user.
GridArt_20220829_101118886.jpg

Every sunday, we go to church. I need to be there always since I am holding musical instruments that frontline during worship. Aside from that, it is a wonderful feeling when you offer a day worshipping God with your family and friends. Actually, I consider all my brethrens my friends. Today, it is the birthday of a faithful brother in Christ in a satellite church. We went there to have a sunday afternoon service.

IMG_20220829_102854.jpg

They have prepared fish escabeche and pansit bihon with cake good for ten persons only. We are just like a family in this church extension since we are inly few here. They prepare this for the fellowship after the service. We started the thanksgiving service at 2:00 in the afternoon for 2 hours.

IMG_20220829_103214.jpg

After the closing prayer, we then sing him a birthday song. He looks happy and contented as he celebrates his 53rd birthday. He has been faithful to God when he started to accept Jesus. He tried his best to change from ungodly attitude to a man of God. He never get absent from any ministerial activity and that I can say he is faithful. God above sees every human activity down here on earth, and I belive God credits all his hardwork for the ministry of God.

IMG_20220829_103819.jpg

We prayed first before eating. Then the fellowship started. Other bretgrens offered water and softdrinks. Others bring utensils for us to use and others serve to wash dishes after eating.

IMG_20220829_104035.jpg

We had christian songs videoki, or use guitar when someone sings. We talked to each other and have fun with the presence of our Lord Jesus Christ. We may wanted to spend more time with each other but we need to go home since my daughter is waiting at home. She is left at home with my parents in law but soon when she grows old, she will be with us working in the ministry, too.

This has been my diary game today, I am inviting @sweetspicy @georgie84 @long888 to share your diary, too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Simple yet very memorable. Happiest bday to your brother sir

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday

 2 years ago 

Thanks nay

 2 years ago 

Evaluation Date: August 29-2022

StatusRemark
Club status#club100
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
Supports burn steem 25

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank u for the review

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday po sa kapatid niyo.

 2 years ago 

Salamat din po kapatid

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday 🎈🎉.. God bless 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday to your friend at church sir!

 2 years ago 

Thank u mam

 2 years ago 

Hi @jaofran!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

Thank you for creating quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

Visayas Moderator,

@me2selah

 2 years ago 

Wow thank you so much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61