#burnsteem25 The Diary Game : #club100 Hot Choco at Night @jaofran

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good day all. How are you everyone? I hope you're doing fine today. I just want to share a simple night routine at home.

25% post income to #burnsteem

IMG_20220902_133232.jpg

I go to work from Monday to Saturday and went home 6:00 to 8:00 in the evening. I am working in a freezer storage room that is why at night I find ways to heat my body with a hot choco drink. Actually, I am not into coffee that is why I choose choco.

Every night we have to drink hot choco to balance our body temperature. Though we have a hot climate at night but I experience cold climate at night that is why we drink hot drinks before sleeping.

IMG_20220902_133808.jpg

I prepare drinks of three at night; one for me and for my wife both choco drink then milk bottle for our daughter. This will help increase my sleeping time and will give me energy when my daughter wakes up at night and feed her.

This is an energy drink that suits my taste and my appetite. I bought in a sachet pack good for a cup. I bought it in a convenience store for P 9.00 (0.75 steem) per sachet.
This is my wife's choco drink, good for breastmilk and a booster, too. This is Mother's nature choco drink of my wife. She bought in an online store for P 140 ( 12 steem) per 7 pcs.

IMG_20220902_140011.jpg

After dinner, we'll have to rest and do home task or any entertainment. The choco drink will be prepared an hour before we sleep so it will still digest before we go fo sleep and energy brought by the choco drink will still be used.

I prepare her this choco drink so she can produce more milk for our baby. Also, she can have energy when our baby needs to get feed. As for now she still low supply of breastmilk but we are praying for more supply of breastmilk.
As of now, I am preparing a formula milk for our baby tonight so when she wakes up we can immediately give it to her.

This is my diary game today. Thank you all for taking time reading my post. I am inviting @sweetspicy @jessmcwhite @jyoti-thelight to pay a visit in our community amd might share your diary.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lami gyud na ang choco labi na init pa imnon.

 2 years ago 

Oo nay

 2 years ago 

sir mao sad na akong imnon.. mother nurture's choco drink for milk supply boosting! approve! naa sad silay coffee ana hehe ganahan sad ko..taod taod nako wala ka inom ana dah kay walay namaligya dire dapita sa amoa...

maau diha sa cebu kay naa ra.. naa sad breastfeeding advocate na doctor pedia namaligya a na sa lapulapu area pod...

StatusRemark
Club status#club100
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Thank you for joining the #burnsteem25 program!

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67