#club100 Breakfast with my Wife @jaofran

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

A quality time with my wife this breakfast. It is a quality time because we only had small time together after our little one is born one month ago. And this is my diary game today.
10% post pay-out to @steemitphcurator

IMG_20220722_070341.jpg

We supposed to eat in a carenderia because I will be late if my wife will still cook food this morning. I pack a tupperware of rice so we can save. But my wife @jes88 requested a treat in the jollibee because she missed the chicken in the fastfood.

This is the interior of the store. A bit large but small spaces because of many tables and chairs. I ordered the chicken breakfast meal with a hot choco for the two of us.

IMG_20220722_065941.jpg

Honestly, this is my first time to buy chicken breakfast meal. I usually choose chicken meal alone and wasn't been in Jollibee for breakfast. It is same with chicken meal but if it is breakfast, there is a sunny side up egg. Also, it is supposed to be a fried rice, but still unavailable so we had the white plain rice.

IMG_20220722_070322.jpg

I like the store because it is very clean and well sanitize. Look at the utensils, it is well pack and sanitize. The store is also sanitize every day.

Why do we like this fast food store? It has been our favorite with my wife ever since we became lovers because of the crispiness of the chicken. Also, this store has been always our dating place, and sometimes I had to count coins just to pay the bills.
Before, it was affordable but now they increase in prices due to prices inflation.

IMG_20220722_070310.jpg

Also, it is my first time to taste their hot choco. I like it and it made me energize going to work.

We just stayed until our food finished because I need to go to work. I was full since we have brought many rice. I will not be satisfied with the one cup of rice in the plate that is why we bring extra rice. Extra rice cost equal to a half kilo of rice, and I saved a lot because I brought rice from home.

IMG_20220725_183741.jpg

This is our official receipt. I paid P 260.00 ( 22 STEEMS) for our breakfast. It is an expensive breakfast I never thought. I just think that I am paying our time together, and its worthwhile.

This has been my diary game, I am inviting @nadz04 @me2selah @jobreyes24 to share your diary game.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Date verified: July 26, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
club status#club100
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
Word count300+

Thank you for creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

Salamat po sa pag review ng aking post.

 2 years ago 

Amazing at nakapag get together na

 2 years ago 

Oo mam. Usahay

 2 years ago 

Wow! Naka jollibee ug sayo

 2 years ago 

Oo nay, nakalibre gyud tawn.

 2 years ago 

my children love Jollibee! I mean who doesn't hehe

 2 years ago 

Isa pa nga...isa pa nga...
By Aga muhlach 😀

 2 years ago 

Isa pang Chicken Joy! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67