My entry for Post A Photo of Your Mobile Phone Challenge by @long888

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello everyone, I would like to thank @khalee for tagging me in her entry for this game. Because of her I have known that this game exist.


Entry starts here:

My mom gave me this phone when I was in college because I needed it for school. She bought it from her colleague who likes to change phone every year.

This Samsung Note 3 has been with me for 4 years. I used it to take photos when traveling to post on steemit. I really like this phone because the quality of the photos it captured are amazing. But unfortunately, the phone started to giving off a weird sound like the battery is going to explode. So, I decided to just junk it before it explodes in my own hands.


Thank you for taking a moment of your time reading my entry. Now, I would like to tag my friends @jenel @goldwyn @badzkie123 @gwapoaller and @symonp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44