My Verification Process | @jenzel |LUZON | November 22,2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful people!
How's everybody? Hope everyone is fine and in good condition whatever the situation is.

IMG_20211122_114359.jpg

Well as part of the rule or program, I don't know exactly the term is, but to become one of the members here, There will be a verification. So for me to verify i must follow the rule by introducing myself. Im gonna start with my name and some information about me. Okay... to make it formal I'm gonna start na heheh.

Hi, I'm Jenzel, living somewhere in the Luzon, Philippines.

IMG_20211122_114339.jpg

I'm new to this community #steemitphilippines. I'm active on steemit months ago, or should i say year/s ago and now I was planning to start all over again. One of my friends @joreneagustin encouraging me to join steemit again. And now she successfully encouraged me ngayon lang heheh. And she told me to join in this community. But I don't know really where to start. For me to have idea where will i start, what to post, what to do,...I read few posts for almost 3 hours, I got some idea and very important details on what I'm going to post, what content, what tags must be used. And now I'll try to combine all those informations and ideas I have gathered together with the info which @joreneagustin said.

Some about me is I love art, i also love taking photographs but I'm more on drawing. Drawing is one of my hobbies since I was in grade school. Now I learned how to draw charcoal portraits, 5 months ago, I started to accept Commission, and this is one of my source of income as of now, And I will be glad to share it with you on my following contents soon
For now I want to share one of my quick drawing sketches.

IMG_20211116_141008.jpg

I draw this few days ago for self challenge.
I tried to draw using one pencil in each eyes, this is to prove if can I draw using only one pencil. Coz in doing portraits most artist using 3 or more pencils together with some art materials.

In this self challenge i used:
Mongol 2 pencil on the 1st eye
Faber castle 2b pencil on the 2nd eye
Faber castle 8b on the 3rd eye
cotton and kneaded eraser.

I noticed that the lighter one is more realistic than the darker one.

IMG_20211116_115920.jpg

IMG_20211116_115912.jpg

IMG_20211116_135801.jpg

This self art challenge is not yet finished, because i have here more eyes to draw and more pencils to try.

That's all for now, Thanks for reading my post till the end. Thanks for taking time to read. Looking forward to know more about this community. 🙂

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit again ate! Enjoy posting here.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago (edited)

Oh Gosh! Thank you Admin! I really waited this! To become certified member of this community. I experienced sleepless nights to read on how to become a member here, I failed at 1st, but now I'm..... Thank you! Credits also to @joreneagustin who patiently assisted me. (Salamat ading ☺️)

Thank you for welcome message admin, and to these infos and motivational words as well. I'm gonna take time to read this to learn more. Thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Yaay! Another artist! Will look forward to seeing your artwork!

Welcome back to Steemit, and welcome to the Steemit Philippines community! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kneelyrac for welcoming. Expect for more arts from me, and I would love to see and read your posts too. Seeyah around :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Looking forward to seeing your high-quality content in the art department. Keep posting here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 3 years ago 

Thank you! I'll try my best to create good and quality contents.

 3 years ago 

Good choice po ma'am nabumalik dito, ang galing mo naman magdraw maam mapapasanaol nlng po ako. Hehheeh

 3 years ago 

Hi Ma'am good day po. Grabe ibang iba na dito sa steemit, tagal ko tlaga nawala hahah.
Thank you po sa Appreciation :)

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

thank you so much po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66