With A Smile cover by @joreneagustin | sorry forda voice mga ka steem 🥲

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hi! How are you? Hope you all are doing great. Medyo matagal na noong last na nagpost ako dito, i guess 1 week have passed but despite of my the hectic chedules of mine, I also want to open this site again. Namiss ko talaga magsulat dito sa steem hehe.

For today's blog po pala I just want to share to you my favorite for this month (yes po every month may ibang favorite ako hehe, depende.)
I really love playing the song, With A Smile: By Eraserheads because this song comforted me when I'm feeling down.

This is the lyrics:

With A Smile By Eraserheads

Lift your head, baby,
don't be scared
Of the things that could
go wrong along the way
You'll get by with a smile
You can't win at everything, but you can try
Baby, you don't have to worry
'Cause there ain't no need to hurry
No one ever said that there's an easy way
When they're closing all their doors
And they don't want you anymore
This sounds funny, but I'll say it anyway
Girl, I'll stay through the bad times
Even if I have to fetch you everyday
We'll get by with a smile
You can never be too happy in this life
'Cause in a world where everybody hates a happy ending story
It's a wonder love can make the world go round
But dont let it bring you down
And turn your face into a frown
You'll get along with a little prayer and a song
Let me hear you sing it
'Cause in a world where everybody hates a happy ending story
It's a wonder love can make the world go round
But don't let it bring you down
And turn your face into a frown
You'll get along with a little prayer and a song
Lift your head, baby, don't be scared
Of the things that could go wrong along the way
You'll get by with a smile
Now it's time to kiss away those tears goodbye.

— lyrics got in google

The song's saying with a smile, even if we're facing different circumstances in life it feels like this song is cheering me to fight for life and don't give up.

Sometimes people are just wearing theirs smiles to prove to anyone that they are happy for them to inspire other and to pretend they're fine.

But this song hits different, you will see it below.

IMG_20220724_124241_010.jpg

Actually, kakaopen ko lang ulit dito mga wala pang isang oras then I saw one comment of ma'am @junebride at my last post this is what she said.

Screenshot_20220726-224659_1.jpg

So ayun medyo natagdagan da confidence kong i-share yung kanta ko.

With A Smile — cover by @joreneagustin (WeSingApp)

IMG_20220724_212056_144.jpg

Pasensya na sa voiceee mga ka steem 🥲

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love your smile....
@joreneagustin and this is a lovely lyrics you have here

 2 years ago 

thank you for listening 😊

 2 years ago 

Gusto ko rin ang song na ito. nice rendition of the song.

Evaluation Date : July 27, 2022

#steemexclusive
at least #club5050
Plagiarsm Free ✅
Bot-free ✅
at least 300 words ✅
Verified Member ✅

Thank you for creating quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

Visayas Moderator,

@me2selah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28