The Diary Game Season 3: August 27, 2021 | My Day by @jufranketchup

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Steemians, a pleasant day to each and everyone I hope all is doing well all over the day.
Today is my rest day of my work and I want to share y'all guys about my day and how I able to make my day a productive one.

MORNING

I woke up at 7:45 in the morning and before get up to bed I thank God for giving me an another day to live in this world. I fixed my bed and arranged the pillows and blanket properly. Then, I go to the kitchen to drink one glass of water as my daily routine every morning and brush my teeth. Exactly 8:00 in the morning I took my breakfast, a glass of hot choco tablea (cocoa powder mixed in hot water), pansit and 2 pieces of "puto" (a Filipino steamed rice delicacies, traditionally made from slightly fermented rice dough).

IMG20210827082505.jpg

At around 9:30 a.m. I took a bath to cleanse my body from the stress of yesterday and the also the dirt. Especially this time, global pandemic, virus is everywhere so that, we must always clean ourselves everyday to free from any germs that causes sickness. And after taking a bath, I drink one glass of "Clitoria ternatea" or in other terms is "blue ternate" or "butterfly pea flower"

For Your Information: Clitoria ternatea is rich in antioxidants. It can slow down the skin aging process, improve overall skin tone and its texture, and it can also prevent premature aging. It also improves hair health: Clitoria ternatea makes your hair follicles nourished, hair growth promotion, lessen hair fall, and it will slows down the greying of hair.
IMG_20210827_115630.jpg

AFTERNOON

Around 12:30 at noon, I ate my lunch alone because my parents were done eating and I wasn't able to join with them because I have something to do for the past few hours. Later on, I go outside and ride my motorcycle going to SM hypermarket to get a National I.D. for a better purpose. And after that, we ate tempura, a street foods together with my neighbor while waiting for passengers who want to ride of our single taxi as our sideline.

IMG_20210827_134457.jpg

EVENING

At exactly 5:30 P.M. same as usual, we ate our dinner together with the family. Talking good stuffs in dinning and sharing ideas about future. Then, I prepared myself and went to church for our schedule for prayer meeting. We all sing for God, sharing bible verses, and praising God inside the church. And after that, I went home safely.

IMG_20210827_203609.jpg

And now it's already 8:40 in the evening, I'm off to bed thinking what is the best thing to do for tomorrow and ready to sleep.
Good night everyone, see you in my dreams. Keep On Steeming and God bless!

I invited @sweetspicy, @sweetmaui01 and @jaofran to participate this diary game and share your day to us. More power!

Thank you so much @steemitphilippines for this opportunity to share our/my day. More power!

Thank you all for passing by here in my post. I hope y'all enjoy reading my day. Till my next article Steemians. Keep On Steeming everyone and God bless!

@jufranketchup

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, jufrank!

Thank you for sharing your day with us! For details about the new set rules for the Diary Game Community Contest, you can refer to this post: Updated Diary Game Rules.

Keep sharing, and keep safe! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the information @kneelyrac. Keep safe and God bless.

 3 years ago 

Hello po @jufranketchup I enjoy reading your Day. Bigla kong naMissed ng aking mother si momshie @jurich60 dahil sa Puto, steamed rice..they used to buy that early in the morning for breaky.
..anu po lasa ng blue ternate tea? Mukhang need kopo yan dahil sa hairfall ko. Thanks for sharing that tea. 💙

 3 years ago 

I am glad that there's someone like you who enjoy reading my day. Yes ma'am perfect for morning breakfast ☺️
Di ko po ma explain ang lasa ma'am basta matabang hehe pero okay naman.

 3 years ago 

Pa share naman po how to make tea yang blue ternate po @jufranketchup ☺️ or pwede mopo iblog nalang dto hehehe para mas mgnda 🤩

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64