The Diary Game Season 3 (05-28-2021) | BUJO for June Finally!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

fri1.jpg

Friday, May 28, 2021

Good day to you all! Thank you for reading this diary entry of mine, I truly appreciate every one of you. I have been consistently writing here in this diary game and I am thankful that through this, it is possible to write daily in Steemit. Making the diary entries becomes natural to me and it is quite easy for me to write what had happened throughout the day. I love the fact that I have an online journal aside from my traditional bullet journal notebook where I keep my daily tasks and diaries in too.

So, what happened today?

fri2.jpg

Breakfast served.

First, breakfast was a bit late and the food served at our table was all leftovers from yesterday's simple birthday celebration. Matti had his chicken white sauced pasta, I paired it with some banana slices. Matti eats the bananas well now, I am so proud of him.

After breakfast, my parents had to go to Tagbilaran City, I asked them to buy me some things for Matti. The day went on, it is a normal Friday except that I have a special task to do: create a layout spread for my June bullet journal. I do journal and make the layout myself. I film it and post it on my YouTube channel. I made a very simple one today, thanks to my husband who prepared the table and the camera for me and of course took care of Matti while I made the journal. I am thankful he is very supportive of my journaling life.

It only took less than an hour and I found a time to edit it by the afternoon when Matti napped again. I am glad that he slept for two hours so I had enough time to cut and edit the video!

If you want to join me, you may check the premiere set for Saturday at 8:45 PM. Here's the link:

When Matti woke up in his afternoon nap, it is then time for us to go out and let him explore the world around him. We toured him around the garden, the backyard chicken houses, Matti loves to see the chickens, he gets excited even just by hearing them.

Then we went to see the garden too! I took some photos of the fruits, they are now growing well and bearing well too! It's a wonder! We get to eat these natural and organic vegetables every day!

fri3.jpg

On our way out! Papa's WFM office at the right!

fri4.jpg

Harvesting calamansi

fri5.jpg

Lady fingers

Our dinner was simple, we ate vegetables and Matti had a taste of it too! He loves squash and although he didn't finish it, he ate a lot and it was enough.

Then, I went to bathe him before bedtime. He loves his bathing time, he is now a very curious baby, he grabs all things he sees in front of him that I have to be extra vigilant. Aside from that, he also crawls very fast! Oh how time flies so fast! I am sure sooner or later, he will be walking and then running too! I have to cherish these moments!

fri6.jpg

dinner

That's it, I was able to sleep while nursing my baby and woke up at midnight to create this article. I guess I have to go back to sleeping before baby wakes up and cry when he found out I am not beside him.

How was your Friday guys?


To know me better, you may check my introductory post here: I Give Steemit Another Hello - An Introductory Post

xoxo,
junebride

steemit.PNG


gif credits: @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Ka very good ni Matti oi!!!

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59