Contest: Post A Photo of Your Mobile Phone Challenge by @long888

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good evening guys ! Hope your doing well. So my boyfriend invited me in this contest he found entitled "photo of mobile your mobile phone challenge" and since I love contests I will share my story of why I decided to buy a new phone and how it helped me during this "new normal" living.

Here is my entry:


1620745875616.jpg

Before I finished my college degree, I experienced a lot of downs in my studies especially in my thesis. I promised myself that day that if I overcome this obstacle, I will reward myself with a new phone since my phone that time was Huawei YII for 3 years already.
During the start of pandemic, I decided not to buy one and just help my family’s financial needs. Luckily, January 2021, I rewarded myself with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro. My phone help me a lot in today’s online reviews and studies since it is bigger than the HuaweiYII.


Thank you for reading my entry, I would like to tag @jefz @baa.steemit @ejnavares @gguiriba and @himejehanne

God bless and more power !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74