This #club5050 is awesome, so as our Community Moderators are!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good morning to all the Filipinos out there, wherever you are, and a cheerful day to Steemit World!

IMG_20211107_033030.JPG

With no further introduction, diretsahan na to 😁. This would be my first ever post supporting #club5050 but definitely, I have been doing the powerups since the few months ago. I had all my earnings converted to power up. There was a day though that I withdrew my earnings for my wife's birthday surprise but that was before the #club5050 was launched. Days ago too, I powered up my account too but wasn't able to create a blog for it for I was thinking of a bigger amount to show in my content, which I got a chance today. It might not be as huge as others have but that's within the rule and it's all my steem earnings for these weeks. It would not stop there. Looking forward for more power up from my accounts and others. I actually have wondered why I was not able to think about that #club5050 before for I was really thinking of a campaign promoting promoting steem power up.

On the other hand, I made a Step-by-Step Process on how to Power Up the account. I will be showing the screenshots of those activities and blogs below.

IMG_20211107_023110.JPG

My latest power up as of today. I converted all my steem earnings.

IMG_20211107_022814.JPG

This was the very beginning of my power up goal journey. It includes step-by-by tutorial for powering up.

IMG_20211107_023044.JPG

My latest power up activities

As a support to Steemit Philippines community, I encourage everyone too to delegate a portion of your steem power to @steemitphcurator, the official curating account of our community.

IMG_20211107_022836.JPG

My delegation post and I am looking forward for more steempower delegation in the future

To be honest, I read the original #club5050 rule before it was updated to consider those accounts who had powered up for a month. It is surprisingly amazing that my account's activity was reviewed and was then labeled as a participant of #club5050, which made me eligible for booming support. Awesome active and fair moderators of our community. Special thanks to @juichi. This makes me more eager to support actually. Once I have my steem power ranked up again, of course I will work on another amount of delegation. Mabuhay Steemit Philippines Moderators!


That would be all for now steemit friends. Be safe always and promote steemit.


Live to Love
Love to Live
Do No Harm

oxymoron.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

go sir, nice jud ni nga program ba.. ampo lang ta naa pud tai e ka power up lagi😁

 3 years ago 

Tinuod kaayo maam. Kay need sad jud sa platform ang help sa individual ba para di sya ma drain.. amping ug ampo maam...

 3 years ago 

go go go sa power up sir!!

 3 years ago 

Mao lage.. aron naa tay matampo sa kalambuan sa steemit platform.. 😇

 3 years ago 

Mao lagi sir. Para magpadayun pa gyud mulambo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47