Finally Reached My First Goal as Steemian - I am now a Dolphin with more than 5k Steem Power Dolphin 🐬

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

A Blessed Day to all Steemians!

Today is another great day for me as Steemain, as I achieved another milestone, for finally reached my first goal as Steemiam to become a Dolphin 🐬.

20220408_140646.jpg

For almost 2 years since I've started here on Steemit, I thank God for all the milestone I've received from being a normal Steemian user, then become the founder and admin of the Steemit Philippines and now, finally become a Dolphin with more than 5k Steem Power.

Now, I will showing my PowerUp today to show one of my biggest milestone here in the Steemit Platform.

✨My PowerUp for Today's Milestone!✨


Screenshot_20220408-132910~2.jpg

To begin with, I currently have Liquid Steem on my wallet but I want to have more Steem to powerup. I also have a total of 6.973 SBD that I've converted to Steem through selling it on the built-in Market on Steemit that I've get a total of 87.308 Liquid Steem to be powered up.

Screenshot_20220408-133119~2.jpg

After converting my SBD to Steem, I have now a total of 115.703 Liquid Steem that I will be going to powerup today.


My Previous Steem Power

Screenshot_20220408-133119~3.jpg

My previous Steem Power is already reached 5k Steem Power as I claimed the pending payout that adds on my last Steem Power that needs only 17 Steem to reach 5k Steem Power. Though I already reached 5k Steem Power, I still wants to powerup to have a much bigger value of my upvote that would help other Steemians most especially my Steemit Philippines members.


Today's PowerUp


Now, here is my powerup today which is from my converted SBD to Steem together my current Steem balance in my Wallet. I have powered up all of my current balance, a total of 115.703 Steem.


After the PowerUp - More than 5k SP

Screenshot_20220408-133200~2.jpg

Finally, my powerup event today is successful done and I thank God for this great milestone of my life as a Steemian. I have now a total of 5,119.605 Steem Power and to God be all the glory for this milestone.

This milestone will not be successful without the help first by our Almighty God who always gives me strength and courage to continue in despite all the challenges that happened in me. I would also like to thank the Steemit Team who never fails to support my contents especially the Steemit Philippines Community through @steemcurator01 and @booming.

Lastly, to all my friends that I consider also as my family most especially to ate @olivia08 who keeps on encouraging me since the beginning, to @fycee who also helps me to improve my leadership, to @juichi who always their to helps me handling the community together with all the moderators, and to all my Steemians friends which I couldn't mention everyone.

To God be all the Glory!😇

Cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Oh, thank you very much for all the support Steemit Team. God Bless! 😇😍

 2 years ago 

Congratulations Mel!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ate.. Salamat jud sa Ginoo..😇🐬

 2 years ago 

Congratz ptr @loloy2020.

 2 years ago 

Salamat sa Ginoo Loy.. 😇

 2 years ago 

Congrats bro, welcome to the Dolphin family!

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro.. 😇🐬

Amazing @loloy2020, This is a very good achievement. Congratulations on your successful achievement Dolphin Status.

Wish you more success and Happy Dolphin Day to You...👍😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🥰😇

Congratulation on this great achievement @loloy2020
Welcome to the dolphin family
We are glad to know this
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🥰😇🙏

 2 years ago 

Congrats!

 2 years ago 

Thanks ate... 😇🐬

Congratulations🐬

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Ayy grabe congrats kau pas..

 2 years ago 

Salamat kaayo ate. Glory to God jud. 😇🐬

 2 years ago 

mas mosupport jd sila pas ug magsige ug power up

 2 years ago 

Oo ate..mao pud na ako nabantayan..

 2 years ago 

Hmm maypa wa ko mag withdraw hahaha

Wow congrats,
I hope to join u soon🌝.

 2 years ago 

Thank you... Hope to see you too..😇🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84