Moderator's Weekly Report [12-17-2022] Steemit Philippines Top 3 Posts of the Day

in Steemit Philippineslast year

image.png

Good morning WORLD, good morning PHILIPPINES, good morning #SteemitPhilippines!

This is @long888, and I am tasked to pick the TOP 3 posts for today and at the same time share my weekly activity report.

I AM HAPPY FOR THE TASK

Once again, I would like to express my gratitude and cheerfulness for this task. I’m happy because I can be a reason for someone’s joy or accomplishment because those who will be picked will have a great chance to be one of the beneficiaries of @booming support.

Although as we expressly explained in our previous posts that being selected for the Top 3 posts of the Day won’t guarantee 100% support from the Steemit Team, somehow there’s a high probability that you will be up-voted with a considerable amount.

WHY IT IS IMPORTANT

Please be reminded that aside from the other criteria in selecting the Top 3 Post, it is also essential to make your article a little bit longer or at least not less than 300 words, because even if your post is good enough or you have used amazing original photos in it, still we cannot consider you if you only have few texts or below 300 words.

Aside from that, those who will be eligible for booming's support or even with the huge upvote of steemcurator01 should be part of #club5050 or you can opt to participate in the #SPUD4STEEM every first day of the month. This will be one of the qualifications to be recommended for booming support.

MY TOP 3 POSTS of the DAY - 12-17
-2022

cup-gc76974e21_1920.png

Image by Arek Socha from Pixabay

Now without further ado, here’s my pick:

1. @usagigallardo15

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@usagigallardo15/or-or-the-diary-game-season-3-or-or-my-amazing-sunset

It's really annoying because it's a bit hussle to always ride on a boat were our things might got wet or worse sink. But we cant do nothing because it's nature that decides that this will happen. Our water world is clean we have rules that when trash are floating we need to pay 500 pesos (pambigas na kaya ingat makita ni konsehal ang mga kalat) Each house has their own boats because it's the only way we can cross the road. I remember we don't have our own because it's really pricey 19000 pesos and till now hubby is still paying it. I also have few neighbours were five houses here.

2.@jannatmou

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@jannatmou/my-verification-post-jannatmou-15-12-2022-in-dhaka-bangladesh

Hope you all are living a happy and beautiful life,I am also good with your prayers,to improve my skills, with the beauty of creativity,to present some real art photography Dairy to the Steemit Philippines community,my today introduction post @steemitphcurator ❝ With this, I present to you,I hope you will pay attention. And if you share, you will be attracted by beautiful views and good comments.

3.@me2selah

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@me2selah/happy-birthday-to-my-only-sister-a-simple-celebration

Birthdays are always special even if there is no big celebration. It is a day where we give thanks for another year added to our lives. This is actually a long overdue post. I was planning to post it days ago and was not able to do so.

So there you go ladies and gentlemen, I encourage you to pave a visit to these three great works of our members.



Update on Tasks Done Within the Community


Our tasks include but are not limited to the following; evaluation of posts, verification of new members, selection of top 3 posts, and checking plagiarized contents.

Here are the posts where I either evaluated, gave sensible comments, got engaged with other members, and responded to their concerns such as updating the amount of delegation to the community.


Some of the Posts I Interacted With from December 3 to December 17, 2022


  1. https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@usagigallardo15/or-or-the-diary-game-season-3-or-or-my-amazing-sunset
  2. https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@jannatmou/my-verification-post-jannatmou-15-12-2022-in-dhaka-bangladesh
  3. https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@me2selah/happy-birthday-to-my-only-sister-a-simple-celebration
  4. https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@ana07/wednesday-14-december-2022-or-my-flowers-bloom-beautifully#@long888/rn0e5m
  5. https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@yansk09/burnsteem25-or-or-my-nieces-and-nephews-are-growing-up-too-fast#@long888/rn0dpm
  6. https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@olivia08/steemit-awards-2022-december-10-2022-my-nomination-post#@long888/rn0dei
  7. https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/announcement-of-winners-steemit-philippines-easy-writing-contest-my-three-wishlist-before-2022-ends-30-steem-total-worth-of#@long888/rmw4nw


SOME IMPORTANT INITIATIVE/PROGRAM/PROJECT/CONTESTS THAT YOU SHOULD NOT MISS TO JOIN OR PARTICIPATE:

A. CLUB5050

  • This is an initiative by the Steemit Team to encourage everyone to regularly power up at least 50% of the amount you had withdrawn from the platform.

  • This also aims to help everyone to increase his or her STEEM POWER which could grant him or her the ability to curate other works for a considerable amount.

  • This will also allow everyone to be of help or someone who supports building this ecosystem firm and strong which is advantageous for all of us members.

  • This will also make the author get the chance to be upvoted by anyone from the Steemit Team.

If you want to know more about this program please visit this LINK.

B. Diary Game Steemit Philippines Contest - This contest has run for several weeks already and it is one avenue where one can share relevant happenings in their lives. Remember that by reading stories of other people, one will get to learn lessons in life which is also very important for us to face our own challenges.


Keep safe everyone and God bless!

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Congrats 👏 to the the top three!
@usagigallardo15
@me2selah
@jannatmou

 last year 

Thank you Jess!

 last year 

Thank you so much sis @jessmcwhite

 last year 

Thank you for recommending my post sir!

 last year 

Congrats sa mga napili ! kudos!
@usagigallardo15
@me2selah
@jannatmou

 last year 

Maraming slamat po @julstamban

 last year 

Congratulations top three, keep it up. Nakakatuwa talaga makita na narerecommend mga post na nakikita ko dito at lalo na mga naging kaibigan mo na sila dito.

 last year 

congratulations po sa 3 chosen posts😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70