Steemit Philippines Top 3 Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 01-07-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

image.png

Good morning WORLD, good morning PHILIPPINES, good morning #SteemitPhilippines!

This is @long888, and I am tasked to pick the TOP 3 Post for today.

I AM HAPPY FOR THE NEW TASK

Once again, I would like to express my gratitude and cheerfulness for this new task. I’m happy because I can be a reason for someone’s joy or accomplishment because those who will be picked will have a great chance to be one of the beneficiaries of @booming support.

Although as we expressly explained in our previous posts that to be selected for the Top 3 posts of the Day won’t guarantee 100% support from the Steemit Team but somehow there’s a high probability that you will be up-voted with a considerable amount.

NOT AN EASY TASK

I can say that this is not an easy task, I actually had gone through a number of new posts and found a few that were supposed to be nominated, unfortunately, they failed to pass one criterion which is to have at least 300 words content.

WHY IT IS IMPORTANT

Please be reminded that aside from the other criteria in selecting the Top 3 Post, it is also essential to make your article a little bit longer or at least not less than 300 words, because even if your post is good enough or you have used amazing original photos in it, still we cannot consider you if you only have few texts or below 300 words.

MY TOP 3 POSTS of the DAY

Now without further ado, here’s my pick:

1. @gracellagift

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@gracellagift/steem-philippines-photography-contest-week7-post-your-most-amazing-new-year-photos

I started the year by going to church. Appreciate God Almighty for his mercy, Grace, excess love, companionship he shows me. I danced, praise him, and worship God for keeping me alive to witness the year. Thereafter I prepare food for everyone in the family which we all ate and be Merry!
I served fried eggs, chicken, and plantain for everyone in the morning to eat as breakfast after.

2. @jurich60

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@jurich60/steemit-philippines-photography-contest-week-7-post-your-most-amazing-new-year-s-photos-my-entry

I know you all knew that we suffered much of the wrath of super typhoon Odette. To date we still do not have electric supply in our City aside by the main road, they have already but like us living in the interior part plus most of our electric post were down not easily fixed by CEBECO. So, all our cellphones were low batt always. We tried solar charging but our solar panel is so small cannot charge well. Then, my son tried charging by our multicab service hmm it is costly with how much gasoline consumed that is scarce now a days.

3.@lensa-macro

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@lensa-macro/supports-the-philippines-steemit-community-by-delegating-steem-power-to-make-the-community-grow-bigger

Greetings to all of you who are already in this amazing community, on this occasion I will share again in the Steemit Philippines community, this time I will delegate a little Steem Power that I have for this extraordinary community, which is a form of support from me for the community so that the community continues to develop and grow bigger.

So there you go ladies and gentlemen, I encourage you to pave a visit to these three great works of our members.



SOME IMPORTANT INITIATIVE/PROGRAM/PROJECT/CONTESTS THAT YOU SHOULD NOT MISS TO JOIN OR PARTICIPATE:

A. #CLUB5050

  • This is an initiative by the Steemit Team to encourage everyone to regularly power up at least 50% of the amount you had withdrawn from the platform.

  • This also aims to help everyone to increase his or her STEEM POWER which could grant him or her the ability to curate other works for a considerable amount.

  • This will also allow everyone to be of help or someone who supports building this ecosystem firm and strong which is advantageous for all of us members.

  • This will also make the author get the chance to be upvoted by anyone from the Steemit Team.

If you want to know more about this program please visit this LINK.

B. Diary Game Steemit Philippines Contest - This contest has run for several weeks already and it is one avenue where one can share relevant happenings in their lives. Remember that by reading stories of other people, one will get to learn lessons in life which is also very important for us to face our own challenges.


Now to end this post, I would like to share with you my status on the #club5050, #club75, and #club100 initiatives.

Because of my recent power-up, I am now a bonafide #club75 member.

261152340_1087408528679349_7917899187891402224_n.png

In fact based on the graphs above I am already qualified for #club5050, #club75, #club100

261508130_619630132816665_7445167818695500577_n.png

Keep safe everyone and God bless!

219390322_998177650930241_2502845246672615726_n.png

Big thanks to @baa.steemit for the gif footer and to all who in one way or another had helped and supported me in my journey here on #steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for choosing my post as the best post, good luck always and smooth in all activities for you and all of your friends.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the chosen posts for today!

 2 years ago (edited)

congratulations po sa top posts of the day😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all of you who have been selected, continue to show great work in this great community.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations you all selected post of the day

 2 years ago 

Congrats everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72